Skip To Content

Featured Events


Highlights of upcoming events on campus. To see all events, go to the Master Calendar.

Finals - Winter 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

All day event

Finals - Winter 2015

Finals - Winter 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

All day event

Finals - Winter 2015

Classes Begin – Spring 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

All day event

Classes Begin – Spring 2015

Last Day to Apply For Current Quarter Graduation

Friday, April 17, 2015

All day event

Last Day to Apply For Current Quarter Graduation

Spring Volunteer Fair

Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

10:30 AM to 2:00 PM - Outdoor Spaces University Park - Park North Center All

Spring Volunteer Fair

Fees Due - Summer 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

All day event

Fees Due - Summer 2015

Finals - Spring 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

All day event

Finals - Spring 2015

Finals - Spring 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

All day event

Finals - Spring 2015

Finals - Spring 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

All day event

Finals - Spring 2015

Finals - Spring 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

All day event

Finals - Spring 2015
first2345

Master Calendar

The Master Calendar lists all events, activities and observances.

View Calendar »

Share an Event

Would you like to announce your event on the Master Calendar?  Use the simple form.  It only takes a minute.

Submit Event »

Questions?

Contact Us »