Skip To Main Content

Selection Committee

Current Committee Members

Kimberly Allen
Administrative Support Coordinator
University Library
Email: kjallen@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-5250

Dora Andersen - Previous awardee
Administrative Support Coordinator
Science Education Enhancement Services
Email: dgandersen@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3676

Michael Brown - Previous awardee
Curator-Bio Trek/Lecturer
Biological Sciences Department
Email: mabrown@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4072

Jenifer Cazares
Administrative Support Coordinator
College of Agriculture
Email:  jicazares@cpp.edu
Phone:  (909) 869-2207

Jennifer Cousens
CEU Student Services Lead
College of the Extended University
Email: jlcousens@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2274

Lola Culotti
Budget Analyst
Institutional Research and Academic Resources
Email: dculotti@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4411

Linda Garcia
Event & Operations Coordinator
Collins College of Hospitality Management
Email: ligarcia@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-6910

Samantha Gonzaga
Media & External Affairs Coordinator
College of Environmental Design
Email: sbgonzaga@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4806

Diane Gonzalez - Chair
Administrative Analyst
Provost Office
Email: dianeg@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4051

Leticia Keenan - Previous awardee
Administrative Support Coordinator
Psychology and Sociology Department
Email: leticiak@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3890

Traci Lew
Associate Director
Admissions & Enrollment Planning
Email: tracilew@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-4657

Ericka Olguin
Analyst
Student Innovation Idea Lab
Email: eaolguin@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-6378

Kathleen Pettengill
Administrative Support Assistant
College of Business Administration
Email: kpettengill@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2353

Stephanie Rascon
Assistant to the Dean
College of Education & Integrative Studies
Email: srascon@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2307

Cecilia Santiago-Gonzalez
Director
Enrollment & One Stop Services
Email: csantiago@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-3523