Skip To Content

Steering Committee

Dr. M.G. (Peggy) Kelly Dean for College of Education and Integrative Studies
Deborah L. Brandon Executive Director for Office of Admissions and Outreach
Yolanda Cleveland Friday Director of Outreach and School Relations
Traci Lew Associate Director for Office of Admissions and Outreach
Dr. Claudia L. Pinter-Lucke Associate Provost Divisions of Academic Affairs
Dr. Liliane M. Fucaloro Chair for English and Foreign Languages Department 
Dr. Marten denBoer Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Raul R. Ramirez Test Officer of Test Center
Dr. Brian Jersky Dean for the College of Science
Kathleen A. Street Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
Dr. Sharon L. Hilles Dean for College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
Dr. Barbara J. Shabell
Alan Krinik Chair Department of Mathematics and Statistics