Skip To Main Content

Committees

Academic Programs Assessment Committee (APAC)

Meets Even Tuesdays → 9:00am to 10:00am

College/Dept. Member Email
College of Agriculture Cord Brundage cmbrundage@cpp.edu
College of Business Majed R. Muhtaseb mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Saeideh Fallah Fini sfallahfini@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Seema C Shah-Fairbank shahfairbank@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Yasser Salem ysalem@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Weimin Li wli@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences Aaron DeRosa amderosa@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Christina Chavez-Reyes cchavez1@cpp.edu
College of Science Tingting Chen tingtingchen@cpp.edu
Collins College Margie Ferree Jones mfjones@cpp.edu
Collins College Patrick C. Lee cplee@cpp.edu
Library Shonn M Haren smharen@cpp.edu
SSEP Norma Leon nleon@cpp.edu
Academic Affairs Larisa Preiser-Houy lpreiser@cpp.edu


General Education Assessment Committee (GEAC)

Meets Odd Tuesdays → 1:00pm to 2:00pm

College/Dept. Member Email
College of Agriculture Eileen Cullen emcullen@cpp.edu
College of Business Zeynep Aytug zaytug@cpp.edu
College of Engineering Farhana Abedin fabedin@cpp.edu
College of Enviromental Design Dina Abdul Karim dabdulkarim@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Science Amalia Llombart allombart@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Dennis Quinn dquinn@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Hend Gilli-Elewy hgillielewy@cpp.edu
College of Science Jonathan A. Nourse  janourse@cpp.edu
Library Shonn Haren

 smharen@cpp.edu


College Assessment Liaisons (CALs)

College/Dept. Member Email
College of Agriculture Cord Brundage cmbrundage@cpp.edu
College of Business Majed Muhtaseb mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu
College of Education & Integrative Studies Christina Chavez-Reyes cchavez1@cpp.edu

College of Engineering

Yasser Salem ysalem@cpp.edu
College of Environmental Design Weimin Li wli@cpp.edu
College of Letters, Arts, & Social Science Aaron DeRosa amderosa@cpp.edu
College of Science Tingting Chen tingtingchen@cpp.edu
Collins College of Hospitality Management Patrick Lee cplee@cpp.edu
Library Shonn Haren

 smharen@cpp.edu