Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Vice President's Staff

Jonna J. Lewis

 

Executive Assistant
Email: jjlewis@cpp.edu
Telephone: (909) 869-3017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah C. Larrabee

 

Staff Assistant
Email: sclarrabee@cpp.edu
Telephone: (909) 869-3019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jorge L. Lomeli

Manager, Administrative Affairs Business Processes
Email:jllomeli@cpp.edu
Telephone: (909) 979-5538

 

 

 

 

 

 

DeWayne Hurst Manager Land Use Planning

 

 

 

DeWayne Hurst

Manager, Land Use Planning, Development and Sustainability
Email:dhurst@cpp.edu
Telephone: (909) 869-4553

 

Henry H Soto Manager University Operational Standards

Henry H. Soto

Manager, University and Auxiliary Operational Standards
Email: hhsoto@cpp.edu
Telephone: (909) 979-6143

 

 

 

Licensing of Facilities

 

Image of Robert Hutchinson

Robert Hutchinson
Licensing of Facilities Coordinator
Email: rdhutchinson@cpp.edu
Telephone: (909) 869-3387

Located in Building 81 A-101 (near Facilities Planning & Management)