Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture

Office of the Dean

Lisa Kessler

Lisa Kessler

Interim Dean

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2200

Email: lakessler@cpp.edu

Webpage

Peter Kilduff

Peter Kilduff

Interim Associate Dean

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2203

Email: pkilduff@cpp.edu

Webpage

Kristen Daley

Kristen Daley

Director of Major Gifts

Office: CTTI, 220 B-233

Phone: (909) 869-5471

Email: kldaley@cpp.edu

Penne Fode

Penne Fode

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: 2-220

Phone: (909) 869-2201

Email: pafode@cpp.edu 

Marybelle Foster

Marybelle Foster

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2200

Email: marybellef@cpp.edu 

Robbie Myers

Robbie Myers

Administrative Analyst

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2205

Email: rmmyers@cpp.edu 

Dan Lee

Dan Lee

Communications Specialist

Office: 211-D

Phone: (909) 869-4617

Email: dblee@cpp.edu 

Mary Romo

Mary Romo

Development & Events Coordinator

Office: 211

Phone: (909) 979-6971

Email: mmromo@cpp.edu