Contact Information

General Email: aiaa.calpoly@gmail.com

Position Name Email
President Nicole Curtis-Brown ncurtisbrown@cpp.edu
Vice President Isaac Guzman iaguzman@cpp.edu
Treasurer Alex Ruiz alexr@cpp.edu
Secretary Holly Everson hkeverson@cpp.edu
Scheduler Chris Olson cdolson@cpp.edu
Historian Ricky Palomares rrpalomares@cpp.edu
E-Council Representative Ricardo Montes ramontes@cpp.edu
Webmaster Mateus Pinheiro mlpinheiro@cpp.edu
Upper-class Representative David Dizon drdizon@cpp.edu
Lower-class Representative Minna Mattis mimattis@cpp.edu
Faculty Advisors Dr. Subodh Bhandari
sbhandari@cpp.edu
--- ---

 

Contact Form