Liaisons

College Liaison Information

     College            Liaison     

    Phone    

Bldg./Rm. Email Address

Agriculture

Deanna Stewart

(909) 869-5390

2-201A

dstewart@cpp.edu

Business

Kristin Files

(909) 869-2351

164-2003

kjfiles@cpp.edu

Education

TBD

(909) 869-4854

6-212

 

CLASS

Vanessa Franco

(909) 869-3207

5-159

vfranco@cpp.edu

Engineering

Mac Tan Fernandez

(909) 869-4289

9-233F

mtfernandez@cpp.edu

Environmental Design

Frances Loya

(909) 869-2667

7-107

fgloya@cpp.edu

The Collins College

Diana Garcia (909)869-3151 79B-2226 degarcia@cpp.edu