Credits

Images Referenced

  • Abraham Lincoln. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://woodbeecarver.com/abraham-lincoln-200th-birthday/abraham-lincoln-200th-birthday
  • Adam Sandler. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.facebook.com/Sandler
  • Albert Einstein. (n.d.) Retrieved fromhttp://www.mts-llc.org/community_services
  • Barack Obama. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://barackobamabiography.org/
  • Bill Clinton. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bill_Clinton
  • Bill Gates. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.billgatesmicrosoft.com/billhouse.htm
  • Bob Dylan. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.soundspike.com/story/161/bob-dylan-floats-out-initial-us-dates-for-2010/
  • Carl Jung. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.celebritytypes.com/blog/2011/04/10/
  • Christina Aguilera. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://celebritiesbase.blogspot.com/2011/11/christina-aguilera-hair-2011.html
  • Clint Eastwood. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.newsmax.com/US/eastwood-cain-perry-romney/2011/11/08/id/417344
  • Danny Glover. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://trialx.com/curetalk/2011/01/danny-glover-epilepsy-treatments-symptoms-seizures-concentration-hypnosis-clinical-trials/
  • David Letterman. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.cbs.com/late_night/late_show/bio/david_letterman/bio.php
  • Diane Sawyer. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://teachershaveiteasy.blogspot.com/2011/08/my-40th-birthday-partyin-two-years.html
  • Donald Trump. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://epnoi.com/healthy-email-donald-trump/
  • Earvin "Magic" Johnson. (n.d.)Retrieved from http://westranchbeacon.com/2011/08/a-sharp-view-happy-birthday-magic-johnson-and-many-more/
  • Eliot Ness. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://eliotness.humanarchives.org/
  • Evander Hollyfield. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://straightfromthea.com/2008/06/05/evander-holyfield-faces-foreclosure-of-atlanta-home/
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Franklin_D._Roosevelt
  • General Colin Powell. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.stylemagazine.com/general-colin-l-powell-to-receive-president%E2%80%99s-award-at-%E2%80%9842nd-naacp-image-awards%E2%80%99-3/
  • John D. Rockefeller. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.entmoney.com/tag/john-d-rockefeller/
  • John F. Kennedy. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:John_F._Kennedy,_White_House_color_photo_portrait.jpg
  • Johnny Depp. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.oddfilms.com/blog/movie-recommendations/johnny-depp-movies/
  • John Travolta. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://pulsefitness.net/deficits-wonderful-dad-movie-john-travolta/
  • Julia Roberts. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://icydk.com/2010/11/29/julia-roberts-open-letter-on-natalie-portman/
  • Katherine Briggs and Isabel Myers Briggs. Retrieved from http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/65202
  • Lucille Ball. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.newsi7.com/2011/08/lucille-balls-100th-birthday/lucille-ball/
  • Madonna. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.hairstyleswatch.com/1164/prima-donna-madonna
  • Marilyn Monroe. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.marilynmonroeart.net/marilyn-monroe-art/what-was-so-special-about-marilyn-monroe
  • Michael Jordan. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://giantmag.com/the-magazine/point-of-view/aixa-weekes/this-weekes-best-crushing-for-chris-paul/
  • Mother Theresa. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://purpleopurple.com/biography/Short-Biography/Mother-Teresa.html
  • Nelson Mandela. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.rottentomatoes.com/celebrity/nelson_mandela/
  • Oprah Winfrey. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.topnews.in/light/people/oprah-winfrey
  • Pat Summitt. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.motivationtruth.com/2010/03/march-madness-tenneessee-lady-vols.html
  • Peter Jennings. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,1047962,00.html
  • Queen Elizabeth II. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.librarising.com/astrology/celebs/queenelizabethii.html
  • Robert E. Lee. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://onpoint.wbur.org/2011/08/01/robert-e-lee
  • Robin Roberts. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://freddiebell.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/robin-roberts-principle-abc-moring-voice/
  • Russell Crowe. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://homestyle.com.mt/Odysseus-russell-crowe-romper-stomper-dvd/
  • Sally Field. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://celebritieshouses.net/sally-field%E2%80%99s-6-95-million-malibu-home.html
  • Sandra Bullock. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.harpersbazaar.com/beauty/hair-articles/celebrity-haircuts-every-age-0610
  • Steven Spielberg. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.examiner.com/equestrian-in-national/steven-spielberg-s-wwii-war-horse-film-plans-august-2011-release
  • Telescope and Map. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.stylehive.com/site/etsy.com/tag/sail_boat/recent/grid/0
  • Terry Bradshaw. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://businessdaywithterrybradshaw.net/
  • Theodor "Dr. Suess" Geisel. (n.d.) Retrieved fromhttp://mediagallery.usatoday.com/Theodor+Geisel
  • Thomas Jefferson. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.jestersdead.com/politics/thomas-jefferson/
  • Thomas Edison. (n.d.) Retrieved fromhttp://projectshum.org/society/people/thomas-edison/
  • Tom Brokow. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.harvardsquarelibrary.org/cfs2/tom_brokaw.php
  • Tom Hanks. Retrieved from http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrities/tom-hanks
  • Walt Disney. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000370/
  • Warren Buffet. (n.d.) Retrieved from http://www.forbes.com/2010/11/30/billionaire-investments-buffett-soros-markets-equities-gold_slide.html