Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Office Hours

The telephone number for the Accounting Department is (909) 869-2365.

Reminder: All numbers can be reached on campus using the four-digit extension listed for each contact.

Faculty are also available by appointment.

NameOfficeSpring 2015 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 MWF: 9:30 am - Noon 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2081

Tu/Th: 12:25-12:55 pm; 4:50-5:20 pm. Online: M W: 7:30-8:30 am

2367 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 Tu/Th:  Noon - 1:00 pm; 6:00 - 7:00 pm 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080 MW:  4:00 - 5:00 pm 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 Tu/Th: Noon - 1:00 pm; 5:00 - 6:00 pm 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Hurt, Robert L 164-2084 Tu/Th:  1:00 - 3:00 pm 2372 rlhurt@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 MW:  2:00 - 4:00 pm 2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082 Tu/Th:  5:00 - 6:00 pm.  Online: Tu/Th: 10 - 11 am.  4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Meihua 164-2086 Tu/Th: 8:00 - 9:50 am in 164-2086; 4:50-5:00 pm in 98C 4-029 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Martin, Rose 164-2083 MW:  4:30 - 5:45 pm 2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu 
Pak, Hong 164-2074 On Sabbatical 2377 hspak@cpp.edu 
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 Not teaching spring quarter 2382 aysalimi@cpp.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed    164-2091 By Appointment. 2384 amabohabeish@cpp.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 M:  1:15 - 2:15 pm  W F: 1:00 - 2:00 pm                                 3246 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Foley, William 98C-4-007 W F:  8:00 - 9:00 am and by appointment 2382 wjfoley@cpp.edu  
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 Tu/Th:  4:50 - 6:00 pm 2382 vmturner@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 164-2091 Tu/Th: 4:30 - 5:50 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu

Related Links