Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Office Hours

The telephone number for the Accounting Department is (909) 869-2365.

Reminder: All numbers can be reached on campus using the four-digit extension listed for each contact.

Faculty are also available by appointment.

NameOfficeWinter 2015 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 MWF: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2081

Tu/Th: 5-6 pm, Online: M W: 7:30-8:30 am

2367 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 Tu/Th: 11 am - 1 pm 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080 Tu/Th: 5 - 6 pm 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 M/W: 4 - 6 pm 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Hurt, Robert L 164-2084 M/W: 2-3:30 pm, M: 6 - 7:30 pm 2372 rlhurt@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 Tu/Th: 2 - 3 pm; 5 - 6 pm 2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082 Tu/Th: Noon - 1 pm; 5 - 6 pm 4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Meihua 164-2086 M: 11:45 am-1:45 pm; W: 9 - 11 am 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Martin, Rose 164-2083 M/W: 4:30 - 5:45 pm; Tu/Th: 5 - 5:45 pm 2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu 
Pak, Hong 164-2074 M/W:  2:40 - 4:00 pm; 7:50 - 8:30 PM 2377 hspak@cpp.edu 
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 M: 2 - 4 pm, W: 2 - 4 pm 2382 aysalimi@cpp.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed    164-2091 Tu/Th: 2 - 3 PM 2384 amabohabeish@cpp.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MWF: 12:50 - 2:00 PM; WF: 9-9:15 AM 3246 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Foley, William 98C-4-007 Tu/Th:11-1PM; 5-6 PM (various rooms) 2382 wjfoley@cpp.edu  
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 M/W: 2 - 4 PM 2382 vmturner@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 164-2091 Tu/Th: 4:30 - 5:50 PM 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu

Related Links