Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office FALL 2017 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A Tu/Th: 3:00 - 5:00 pm 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2092

M/W: 11:00am - Noon

F: Online 8:00 - 10:00am

2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 Tu/Th: Noon - 1:00pm and 5:00 - 6:00pm 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080

Tu/Th: 5:00 - 5:50 pm

W: By Appointment

2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081

M/W: 10:30 - 12:30pm

& By Appointment

2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084

Tu: Noon - 1:00pm

Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00pm

2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087

Tu/Th: 9 - 9:50 am

W: 1 - 3 pm on Google

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

Tu/Th: Noon - 1:00pm

Tu/Th: Online 3:00 - 4:00pm

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085

M/W:  1 - 1:50 pm

Th: 12:40 - 3 pm, & By Appointment

4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 M/W: 10:00 - Noon 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083 M/W: 4:30 - 5:45pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

M/W: 1:00 - 2:00pm in Office

M/W: Online 12:30 - 1:00pm; 5:50 - 6:20pm

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office FALL 2017 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 Tu/Th: 11:00 - 1:00pm 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 5301 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 164-2086 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Clark, Verica 98C4-006

M/W: 2:30 - 3:50pm

ACC 307-03 M/W: 6:00 - 7:30pm

ACC 307-02 Tu/Th: 1:30 - 2:50pm 

5301

vclark@cpp.edu 

Flores, Steven A 98C4-006 M/W: 5:30 - 6:00pm; 8:00 - 9:00pm 5301 sflores@safcfa.com
Foley, William J 98C-4-007 M/F: 8-9 am; M/W: 1-1:30 pm & by appointment 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu  
Hii, Peter H 164-2086 M: 4:45 - 5:45 pm

2372

phhii@cpp.edu
Lim, Winnie
164-2086 Tu/Th: Noon - 12:45pm & by appointment 2382

wylim@cpp.edu

Nishiyama, Jason

98C 4-007 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Salimi, Anwar Y 164-2086 2383 aysalimi@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C4-007

W: 1:00 - 6:00pm & By Appointment

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 164-2086 W: 4:50 - 5:50pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu