Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeSpring 2015 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064  MWF: 9:30 AM - Noon 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2081  TU/TH: 12:25-12:55 PM; 4:50 - 5:20 PM.  Online: M/W: 7:30 - 8:30 AM 2367 nmfan@cpp.edu
Farag, Magdy 164-2077  TU/TH:  Noon - 1:00 PM; 6:00 - 7:00 PM 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu
Fisk, Sharyn 164-2080  MW: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085  TU/TH: Noon - 1:00 PM; 5:00 - 6:00 PM 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu
Hurt, Robert 164-2084  TU/TH: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM 2372 rlhurt@cpp.edu
Im, Mary
164-2087  MW:  2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 2918 sim@cpp.edu
Kang, Fei 164-2082  TU/TH: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM.  Online: Tu/Th: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 4539 kang@cpp.edu
Koo, Mei 164-2080  TU/TH: 8:00 AM - 9: 50 AM in office; 4:50 PM - 5:00 PM in 98C 4-029 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083  MW:  4:30 PM - 5:45 PM 2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu
Pak, Hong 164-2074  On Sabbatical 2377 hspak@cpp.edu
Rice, David 164-2090  ON LEAVE FOR SPRING 2015 2597 dlrice@cpp.edu
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092  Not Teaching for Spring 2015 2382 aysalimi@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed 164-2091  By Appointment 2382 amabohabeish@cpp.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076  M: 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM  WF: 1:00 PM -2:00 PM                                                                   2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu
Arakelian, Arek 98C 4-006  TU/TH: 9:15 AM - 9:50 AM 3282 aarakelian@cpp.edu
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006  MW: Noon - 1:50 PM or by Appointment 3282 vclark@cpp.edu
Foley, William 98C 4-007  WF:  8:00 AM - 9:00 AM and by Appointment 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu
Frazin, Alex 98C 4-007   3246 alfrazin@cpp.edu
Gilbert, Christopher 98C 4-006  TU/TH:  3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 3282 cgilbert@cpp.edu
Jiao, Tao 98C 4-007  TU/TH:  11:50 AM - 12:50 PM 3246 tjaio@cpp.edu
Turner, Vincent 164-2091  TU/TH: 4:50 PM - 6:00 PM 2382 vmturner@cpp.edu
Zhao, Yan-Shu 164-2091  TU/TH:  4:30 PM - 5:50 PM 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog