Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeFall Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 MWF: 9:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2364 nahadiat@csupomona.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2081 TU/TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM; Online: M/W: 7:30 - 8:30 AM 2367 nmfan@csupomona.edu
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 TU/TH: 1:00 - 3:00 PM 2369 mfarag@csupomona.edu
Fisk, Sharyn 164-2080 M/W: 6:00 - 7:00 PM 2378 smfisk@csupomona.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 M/W: 2:00 - 4:00 PM 2385 hhefzi@csupomona.edu
Hurt, Robert 164-2084 M/W: 2:00 - 3:30 PM; TU: 3:00 - 5:00 PM 2372 rlhurt@csupomona.edu
Im, So Yun
164-2087 T: Noon - 1:00 PM; TH: 3:00 - 4:00 PM 2918 sim@csupomona.edu
Kang, Fei 164-2082 ON LEAVE FOR FALL 2014 4539 kang@csupomona.edu
Koo, Mei 164-2080 M/W: 11:45 am - 1:45 PM 4531 mkoo@csupomona.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083 TU/TH: 4:00 - 6:00 PM 2376 rmmartin@csupomona.edu
Pak, Hong 164-2074 TU/TH: 2 - 3 PM; 4:50 - 5:20 PM; 7:50-8:20 PM 2377 hspak@csupomona.edu
Rice, David 164-2090 ON LEAVE FOR FALL 2014 2597 dlrice@csupomona.edu
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 M: 2:30 - 6:00 pm; TH: 12:30 - 1:00 PM 2382 aysalimi@csupomona.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed 164-2091 TU/TH: Noon - 1 PM (163-2032) 2382 amabohabeish@csupomona.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MWF: 12:50 -2:00 PM; WF: 9-9:15 AM 2434 sahadiat@csupmona.edu
Arakelian, Arek 98C 4-006 W/F: 9:20 - 10:20AM 3282 aarakelian@csupomona.edu
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006 TU/TH: 5:00 - 5:50 PM 3282 vclark@csupomona.edu
Dave, Kirit 98C 4-006 M/W: 4:30 - 5:30 PM 3282 kmdave@csupomona.edu
Flores, Steven A. 98C 4-007 M/W: 4:00 - 6:00 PM 3246 safcalpoly@yahoo.com
Foley, William 98C 4-007 TU/TH: 11 AM - Noon 3246 wjfoley@csupomona.edu
Gilbert, Christopher 98C 4-006 TU/TH: Noon - 1:00 PM (163-2020) 3282 cgilbert@csupomona.edu
Lee, Elisa 98C 4-006 W: 6:00 - 7:00 PM 3282 elisalee@csupomona.edu
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 TU/TH: 2:00 - 4:30 PM 2382 vmturner@csupomona.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog