Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeWinter 2015 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 MWF: 9:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2081 TU/TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM; Online: M/W: 7:30 - 8:30 AM 2367 nmfan@cpp.edu
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 TU/TH: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu
Fisk, Sharyn 164-2080 TU/TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 M/W: 4:00 - 6:00 PM 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu
Hurt, Robert 164-2084 M/W: 2:00 - 3:30 PM; M: 6:00 - 7:30 PM 2372 rlhurt@cpp.edu
Im, Mary
164-2087 TU/TH: 2:00 - 3:00 PM; TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM 2918 sim@cpp.edu
Kang, Fei 164-2082 TU/TH: Noon - 1:00 PM; 5:00 - 6:00 PM 4539 kang@cpp.edu
Koo, Mei 164-2080 M: 11:45 am - 1:45 PM; W: 9:00 - 11:00 AM 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083 M/W: 4:30 - 5:45 PM; TU/TH: 5:00 -5:45 PM 2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu
Pak, Hong 164-2074 M/W: 2:40 - 4:00 PM; 7:50 - 8:30 PM 2377 hspak@cpp.edu
Rice, David 164-2090 ON LEAVE FOR WINTER 2015 2597 dlrice@cpp.edu
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092 TU/W 2:00 - 4:00 pm 2382 aysalimi@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed 164-2091 TU/TH: 2:00 - 3:00 PM  2382 amabohabeish@cpp.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MWF: 12:50 -2:00 PM; WF: 9-9:15 AM 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu
Arakelian, Arek 98C 4-006 TU/TH: 9:20 - 9:50 AM 3282 aarakelian@cpp.edu
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006 TU/TH: 3:00 - 5:50 PM 3282 vclark@cpp.edu
Foley, William 98C 4-007 M/W/F: 9:30 - 10:15 AM 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu
Frazin, Alex 98C 4-007 3246 alfrazin@cpp.edu
Gilbert, Christopher 98C 4-006 M/W: 1:00 - 2:00 PM 3282 cgilbert@cpp.edu
Jaio, Tao 98C 4-007 TU/TH: 11:50 AM - 12:50 PM 3246 tjaio@cpp.edu
Rantz, Donna 98C 4-006 3282 drantz@cpp.edu
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 M/W: 2:00 - 4:00 PM 2382 vmturner@cpp.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog