Dean's Office

Dean and Associate Deans

Photo not Available

Dr. Erik Rolland
Dean
(909) 869-2400
erolland@cpp.edu

Photo not Available

Dr. Cheryl Wyrick
Associate Dean
(909) 869-2400
crwyrick@cpp.edu

Dean Ruth Guthrie

Dr. Ruth Guthrie
Interim Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Student Success
(909) 869-2400
raguthrie@cpp.edu

Director

Jeff Cox

Jeff Cox
Director of Development
(909) 869-2755
jecox@cpp.edu

Staff

Pam Adams

Pam Adams
Advisor, Student Success Center
(909) 869-5438
pcadams@cpp.edu


Kathy Byrum

Kathy Byrum
Assistant to the Dean
(909) 869-3006
kabyrum@cpp.edu

Kristin Files

Kristin Files
Administrative Support Coordinator, Development
(909) 869-2351
kjfiles@cpp.edu

Stella Fong-Chen

Stella Fong-Chen
Advisor, Student Success Center
(909) 869-2360
swfong@cpp.edu

Allen Lu

Allen Lu
Operations Analyst
(909) 869-4432
allenlu@cpp.edu

Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez
Administrative Support Coordinator, Student Success Center
(909) 869-2361
lisamartinez@cpp.edu

Chris Neprasch

Christopher Neprasch
Public Affairs Officer
(909) 869-2381
ccneprasch@cpp.edu

Kathleen Pettengill

Kathleen Pettengill
Administrative Support Assistant
(909) 869-2353
kpettengill@cpp.edu

Dario Rios

Dario Rios
Advisor, Student Success Center
(909) 869-5079
dariorios@cpp.edu

Victoria Siongco

Victoria Siongco
Budget Analyst
(909) 869-2352
vsiongco@cpp.edu

Jacqueline Trejo

Jacquelyn Trejo
Advisor, Student Success Center
(909) 869-2315
jktrejo@cpp.edu

Jacqueline Viana

Jacqueline Viana
Payroll and Contracts Analyst
(909) 869-3032
jacquelinev@cpp.edu