Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Dean's Office

Dean and Associate Deans

Dr. Richard S. Lapidus

Dr. Richard S. Lapidus
Dean
(909) 869-2400

Photo not Available

Dr. Cheryl Wyrick
Associate Dean, Operations, Faculty Affairs and Graduate Programs
(909) 869-2400
crwyrick@csupomona.edu

Dr. Larisa Preiser-Houy

Dr. Larisa Preiser-Houy
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Student Affairs
(909) 869-2400
lpreiser@csupomona.edu

Director

Jeff Cox

Jeff Cox
Director of Development
(909) 869-2755
jecox@csupomona.edu

Staff

Pam Adams

Pam Adams
Advisor, Student Success Center
(909) 869-5438
pcadams@csupomona.edu

Sandy Barrett

Sandy Barrett
Administrative Support Coordinator, Student Success Center
(909) 869-2361
cnbarrett@csupomona.edu

Kathy Byrum

Kathy Byrum
Assistant to the Dean
(909) 869-3006
kabyrum@csupomona.edu

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis
Researcher Programmer/Analyst
(909) 869-4494
kpdavis@csupomona.edu

Kristin Files

Kristin Files
Administrative Support Coordinator, Development
(909) 869-2351
kjfiles@csupomona.edu

Stella Fong-Chen

Stella Fong-Chen
Advisor, Student Success Center
(909) 869-2360
swfong@csupomona.edu

Martha Guarnett

Martha Guarnett
Administrative Support Coordinator, Technology Support Center
(909) 869-2390
Maguarnett@csupomona.edu

Allen Lu

Allen Lu
Operations Analyst
(909) 869-4432
allenlu@csupomona.edu

Kathleen Pettengill

Kathleen Pettengill
Administrative Support Assistant
(909) 869-2353
kpettengill@csupomona.edu

Victoria Siongco

Victoria Siongco
Budget Analyst
(909) 869-2352
vsiongco@csupomona.edu

Jacqueline Viana

Jacqueline Viana
Program Enhancement Coordinator
(909) 869-3032
jacquelinev@csupomona.edu