Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Dr. J. Douglas Ramsey Financial Markets Room

Building 163, Room 2032

  Spring 2018 Hours

M 9:00AM-12:00PM

T/TH 8:00AM-10:00AM

T/TH 12:00PM-1:00PM

 

FRL 300/301 Tutoring

M 9:00AM-12:00PM

T/TH 8:00AM-10:00AM

T/TH 12:00PM-1:00PM

Spring 2018

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Dr. Wei Yu
Chair and Associate Professor, Finance

164-2050A

MW 10:00AM-11:00AM

T 1:00PM-2:00PM

TH 3:00PM-4:00PM

909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2051

T/TH 1:00-2:30PM

M by appt; and by email

909-869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance

164-2055

MW 10:30AM-11:30AM

2:00PM-3:00PM

909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor, Finance

164-2071 T/TH 11:00AM-12:00PM 909-869-6978

 skholdy@cpp.edu

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Professor, Finance

164-2024

 Not teaching in Spring 2018

 

909-869-3794 ejmclaughlin@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance

164-2067

T/TH 8:45AM-10:00AM 909-869-4524 mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance

164-2053 MW 1:30PM-3:30PM 909-869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu

Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance

164-2069

MW 11:00AM-12:00PM

3:55PM-4:25PM

909-869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2057

MW 11:15AM-11:55AM

1:15Pm-1:55PM

909-869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu

Dr. Lin Tan
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2045

T 9:50AM-10:45AM

TH 10:55AM-12:00PM

909-869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Assistant Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020

 T/TH 12:30PM-1:00PM

7:50PM-8:20PM

W 11:00AM-1:00PM

909-869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Wei Wu

Professor, Finance

164-2065

 MW 3:00PM-4:00PM

909-869-2409 weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law

164-2047

 Not teaching in Spring 2018

909-869-2407 jbwyatt@cpp.edu

Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Wesley Avery
Law

164-1070F Not teaching in Spring 2018

909-869-5014

whavery@cpp.edu
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Finance
164-1070G TH 12:15PM-12:45PM 909-869-5287 debromberg@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance
164-1070H T/TH 5:40PM-5:50PM

909-869-5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Steven Cote
Law
164-1070H

 

909-869-5303

sjcote@cpp.edu

Scott Dexter
Law

164-3093 MW 4:30PM-5:30PM

909-869-5426

sjdexter@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance
164-1070F MW 3:00PM-4:00PM

909-869-5014

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

164-1070G MW 12:30PM-1:30PM 909-869-5287

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Kevin Grell

Finance

164-1070G 909-869-5287

 kbgrell@cpp.edu

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-3007 T/TH 10:30AM-12:00PM 909-869-2399

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

164-1070H Not teaching in Spring 2018

909-869-5303

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Gopal Patel
Law

164-1070F Not teaching in Spring 2018

909-869-5014

gspatel@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

164-3093 T/TH 5:00PM-7:00PM

909-869-5426

edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Real Estate

164-1070G

 

Not teaching in Spring 2018

909-869-5287

avperkov@cpp.edu

Carl Raser
Law

164-1070G Not teaching in Spring 2018

909-869-5287

cjraser@cpp.edu

Lee Schuh
Law

164-3093 T 4:00-6:00PM

 909-869-5426

lcschuh@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emerita, Law

164-1070H

MW 1:30Pm-3:30PM

T 8:30AM-9:30AM

909-869-5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-2022

FRL 301 T 4:00PM-5:00PM

FRL 499 TH 4:00-5:00PM

909-869-4435

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F MW 12:00PM-1:00PM 909-869-5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G Not teaching in Spring 2018 909-869-5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name

Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emerita

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Emeritus

Dr. David Parry
Emeritus

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law