Faculty & Staff

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu


Faculty Name

Office 

Phone

Email 

Dr. Wei Yu
Chair and Associate Professor, Finance 
164-2050A 909-869-2402  weiyu@cpp.edu
Wesley Avery
Part-time, Law
164-1070F 909-869-5014 whavery@cpp.edu
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Part-time, Finance
164-1070G 909-869-5287 debromberg@cpp.edu
Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate  
164-2051 909-869-2394  echernobai@cpp.edu  

Carol Choi
Part-time, Finance

164-1070H 909-869-5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu

Steven Cote
Part-time, Law

164-1070H 909-869-5303

 

sjcote@cpp.edu

Brian Coulter
Part-time, Finance

164-3093 909-869-5426

 

brcoulter@cpp.edu

Victor Dosti
Part-time, Finance
164-1070F 909-869-5014

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Part-time, Finance
164-1070G 909-869-5287

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance
164-2055 909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Professor Kevin Grell 164-1070G 909-869-5287

 

Jon Haghayeghi
Part-time, Finance
164-1070H 909-869-5303

jhhaghayeghi@cpp.edu

Javad Kashefi
Part-time, Finance
164-3007 909-869-2399

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
 Professor, Finance
164-2071 909-869-6978

 skholdy@cpp.edu 

Stephen Lindsey
Part-time, Law
164-1070H 909-869-5303 sllindsey@cpp.edu

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Professor, Finance

164-2024 909-869-3794  ejmclaughlin@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance  

164-2067

909-869-4524  mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Part-time, Law

164-3093 909-869-5426 edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Part-time, Real Estate

164-1070G 909-869-5287

Carl Raser
Part-time, Law

164-1070G 909-869-5287 cjraser@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, General Finance 

164-2053 909-869-2405  psarmas@cpp.edu
Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance    
164-2069 909-869-3795  asohrabian@cpp.edu  

Jeanne Lunsford Solis
Part-time, Law

164-1070H 909-869-5303 jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance  

164-2057 909-869-4525  lsun@cpp.edu  
Dr. Lin Tan
Associate Professor, Finance    
164-2045 909-869-4587  ltan@cpp.edu  

Pawan Tomkoria
Part-time, Finance

164-2022 909-869-5435 pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Part-time, Law

164-1070F 909-869-5014 dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Part-time, Real Estate

164-1070G 909-869-5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Associate Professor, Real Estate & Finance

164-2020 909-869-2395  gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Alex Wei Wu

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2065 909-869-2409

weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law      
164-2047 909-869-2407  jbwyatt@cpp.edu 


Emeritus or retired faculty

Faculty Name Office Office Hours 
Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
   
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus
164-3005 see above

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

   
Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
   
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
 164-3007 see above
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus, Finance & Real Estate  

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D., M.B.A.
Emerita

 164-1070H see above

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

   
Dr. David ParryEmeritus    
Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Emeritus