Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Winter 2018

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

Roxas, Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major Advisor
General Marketing

 

164-3068A

T 2:00 PM -3:30 PM
W 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Th 9:00 AM-10:00 AM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg Advisor

 

164-3084


M 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
W 12:00 PM-2:00 PM (online) 

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Sales Mgmt Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

 

164-3069


MW 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
By Appointment Only

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

 

164-3087

T 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Th 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Online)

2442 hu@cpp.edu 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

 

164-3078


M/W 5:50 PM - 6:50 PM
F 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Online)

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

 

164-3075

M/W 11:45 AM-1:45 PM

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy
Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

 

164-3089 T 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Th 10:00 AM-12:00 PM ( by appt.)
3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

Myers, Jun
Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor

 

164-3081 T 3:00 PM-3:30 PM
Th 3:00 PM -4:30 PM
F 2:00 PM-4:00 (Online, 
phone or Zoom only)
2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

 

164-3088 MW 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

Ong, Lin
IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3090 M 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
T 3:30-5:30 PM (Skype)
4903 lueilinong@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

 

164-3073

Th 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
F 5:00 PM-7:00 PM (Online) 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

Schiele, Kristen

 

164-3083

M 11:00 AM-12:00 pm (by appt)
T 11:00 AM-12:00 pm (online only)
Th 11:30 AM-12:30 pm 

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor 

 

164-3082

T/Th 1:00 PM - 12:50 PM

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

 

164-3092

(NOT TEACHING WINTER QUARTER)
 

2444 dwhitson@cpp.edu

Tarique Hossain
Director of Graduate Program

 

164-1039B

Graduate Business Office

2362 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070C

M/W 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM AND 6:00 PM-7:15 PM

2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
and 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3080 M/W 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM by appt.
T 9:15 AM-9:45 AM by appt.
5275 lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 98C3-21 TTh 10:00 AM-11:50 AM 3922 omdifranco@cpp.edu

Joyce Emilio

164-3080

NOT TEACHING FALL

4545 jlemilio@cpp.edu 
Maha Ghosn 164-1070C M 10:00 AM - 11:40 AM
Th 10:00 AM -11:00 AM
2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 MWF 5:00 PM-6:00 PM by appt. 3922 kwmoncrief@cpp.edu 
Miller Jill 98-C3-21 W 7:45-8:30 PM 5275 jtmiller@cpp.edu
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 MW 3:00 PM-3:55 PM
F 10:00 AM - 11:40 PM
2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
L. Lin Ong

M 1:00-3:00 PM
T 3:30-5:30 PM (Skype)

5280 ueilinong@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-21

MW 10:25-11:55 &
2:00-3:30 PM
Th 4:00 PM-6:30 PM

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20 NOT TEACHING FALL
MW 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
5280 jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19 MWF 8:30 AM -10:30 AM and 1:00 PM-2:00 PM 2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D


TTh 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Th 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2437 jwallace@cpp.edu