Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Winter 2015

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Juanita Roxas

Department Chair
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (T-Z)
General Marketing Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3068A 4530 jroxas@csupomona.edu 

Frank Bryant

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Marketing Advisor

164-3084 2998 fkbryant@csupomona.edu 

Bob Fabrize

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor

164-3069 5351 fabrize@csupomona.edu 

Tarique Hossain

IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3085 2443 tmhossain@csupomona.edu 

Jing Hu

Mktg Research Advisor International Mktg Advisor Internship Advisor

164-3087 2442 hu@csupomona.edu 

Jae Min Jung

International Mktg Advisor
Marketing Research Advisor

164-3078 2449 jmjung@csupomona.edu 
Anthony Kim
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor
164-3075 2898 hongbumkim@csupomona.edu 

Cindy (Xin) Liu

Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

164-3089 3780 xinl@csupomona.edu 

Jun Myers

Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merchandising Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor
Super Senior Advisor

164-3081 2384 jrmyers@csupomona.edu 


Jared Oakley

164-3088 M/W 11:30am-1:30 pm 3630 jjoakley@csupomona.edu

Erkan Ozkaya

IB Advisor (N-S)

164-3090 Tu  1:00-4:00 pm
W 12:00-1:00 pm
2692 ozkaya@csupomona.edu 

Debbora Whitson

Interim Chair Spring Quarter Only
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt Advisor

164-3092 2444 dwhitson@csupomona.edu 

Lecturers

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Gregg Arends 164-1070C 2459 gwarends@csupomona.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D 3057 mjassumma@csupomona.edu 
Sally Boyes-Hyslop 164-3088 3630 sboyeshyslop@csupomona.edu 
Dean Bui 164-1070C Not available this quarter
Lydia Chen Shah 98-C3-21 By appointment only 5275 lydiachen@csupomona.edu 
Kathleen Davis 164-1070C Not available this quarter 2441 kadavis@csupomona.edu 

Joyce Emilio

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor
Retail Management Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3080 MW 2:00-3:30 pm
Th  1:00-2:00 pm
4545 jlemilio@csupomona.edu 
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-20 5280 mghosn@csupomona.edu
Chie Ishihara 98-C3-21 By appointment, before & after class
No Ext cishihara@csupomona.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 Tu,W 5:00-6:00 pm 3922 mkwmoncrief@csupomona.edu 
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 2445 mmulyanto@csupomona.edu 
Elif Ozkaya 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 eozkaya@csupomona.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 smscholz@csupomona.edu 
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19

MW 11:00am-2:00 pm

2445 amvercillo@csupomona.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D 2437 jwallace@csupomona.edu 

Emeritus/FERP Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Jerry Kirkpatrick

General Mktg Advisor
Double Major Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3082 TTh 7:30-8:00 am &
    11:45am - 1:30 pm
2438 jkirkpatrick@csupomona.edu 

James Swartz

 

98-C3-22 By appointment 2435 jeswartz@csupomona.edu