Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Fall 2018

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

 

Roxas, Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major Advisor
General Marketing

 

164-3068A

T/TH 10:00-11:30 AM
W 2:30-3:30 PM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

 

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg Advisor

 

164-3084


Monday 2:30- 4:30 PM
Wednesday 12:00-2:00 PM (email only) 

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Sales Mgmt Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

 

164-3069

M & W 10:00-12:00 PM

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

 

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

 

164-3087 Tuesday 11:20-12:20 & 1:00-2:00 PM in office; Thursday 10:00-12:00 PM Online 2442 hu@cpp.edu 

 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

 

164-3078


Tuesday 2:15-4:15 PM
Thursday 1:00- 3:00 PM
(Online)

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

 

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

 

164-3089

Monday 11:00-1:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00-1:00 PM
(Online)

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy
Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

 

164-3086

Tues 1:00-2:20 PM
Thurs 1:00-2:20 PM
(By appointment)

 

3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

 

Mitchell, Alex

 

164-3080

Monday 1:00-2:00 PM and 4:00-5:00 PM

4962 amitchell@cpp.edu

 

Myers, Jun
Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor

 

164-3081 M/W 2:50-3:50 pm (By appointment) 2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

 

164-3088 MW 1:00- 3:00 PM 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

 

Ong, Lin
IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3090


NOT TEACHING FALL

 

4903 lueilinong@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Elif

 

164-3075

Wednesday 3:45-4:45 PM and
4:45-5:45 PM

3654 eozkaya@cpp.edu

 

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

 

164-3073

Friday 11:00-Noon
Friday 5:30-6:30 PM (Online)


 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

 

Schiele, Kristen

 

164-3083

Tues 12:00-2:00 PM (Online)
Thurs 1:00-2:15

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

 

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor 

 

164-3082

T/Th 11:00-12:00 PM and
1:00-2:00 PM

 

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

 

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

 

164-3092

NOT TEACHING FALL  

2444
Press
1
dwhitson@cpp.edu

 

Tarique Hossain
Director of Graduate Program

 

164-1039B

Graduate Business Office

2362 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070C

 M/W 12:45-2:15, W 4:00-5:30 PM by appointment

2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 12:00-1:00 PM & TTh 4:00-5:30 PM

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3092 By appointment only
M/W 2:00 -3:00 PM
Th 10:15-11:00 AM


2444
Press 2
lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 98C3-21 3922 omdifranco@cpp.edu

Kathleen Fredricks-Davis


By appointment only

kdavis@go-smri.com
Maha Ghosn 164-1070C M-W 9:15-11:15 AM 2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 T/TH 4:30-5:30 PM 3922 kwmoncrief@cpp.edu 
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 M & W 10:00-11:25 AM & 2:30-3:55 PM 2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-21

Via email

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20 M/W 1:30-2:00 PM & 4:00-5:00 PM 5280 jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19 Via email 2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D T/Th 12:00-12:50 PM 2437 jwallace@cpp.edu