Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Summer 2018

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

Roxas, Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major Advisor
General Marketing

 

164-3068A

T/TH 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
W 2:00 PM-3:00 PM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg Advisor

 

164-3084


T/Th 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
W 12:00 PM-2:00 PM (online) 

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Sales Mgmt Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

 

164-3069

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

 

164-3087

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

2442 hu@cpp.edu 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

 

164-3078


T 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Th 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Online)
F 10:00 AM-11:00 AM in 98C-6-10

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

 

164-3075

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

 

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy
Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

 

164-3089

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

 

3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

Myers, Jun
Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor

 

164-3081 T/Th 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
W 1:00 PM -3:00 PM
2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

 

164-3088 MW 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

Ong, Lin
IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3090


NOT TEACHING SUMMER

 

4903 lueilinong@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

 

164-3073

NOT TEACHING SUMMER


 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

Schiele, Kristen

 

164-3083

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor 

 

164-3082

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

 

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

 

164-3092

NOT TEACHING SUMMER   

2444 dwhitson@cpp.edu

Tarique Hossain
Director of Graduate Program

 

164-1039B

Graduate Business Office

2362 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070C

NOT TEACHING SUMMER

2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
and 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3080 NOT TEACHING SUMMER

5275 lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 98C3-21 NOT TEACHING SUMMER 3922 omdifranco@cpp.edu

Kathleen Fredricks-Davis

NOT TEACHING SUMMER
By appointment only

kdavis@go-smri.com
Maha Ghosn 164-1070C NOT TEACHING SUMMER

2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 NOT TEACHING SUMMER 3922 kwmoncrief@cpp.edu 
Jill Miller
98-C3-21 W 5:00-6:00 PM 5275 jtmiller@cpp.edu
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 NOT TEACHING
SUMMER

2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
L. Lin Ong

ON LEAVE

5280 ueilinong@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-21

NOT TEACHING

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20 NOT TEACHING 5280 jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19 NOT TEACHING 2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D

NOT TEACHING

2437 jwallace@cpp.edu