Faculty Bios

Click on the names to see faculty bios

Tenure-Track Full-Time Faculty

Emeritus/FERP faculty

 Name

Office

Ext.

Email

Dr. James Swartz

164-3073

2435

jeswartz@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Office

Ext.

Email

Prof. Gregg Arends

164-1070C

2459

gwarends@cpp.edu

Prof. Michael Assumma

164-1070D

3057

mjassumma@cpp.edu

Prof. Lydia Chen Shah

164-3080

5275

lydiachen@cpp.edu

Dr. Kathleen Davis

164-1070C

 

kadavis@cpp.edu

Prof. Joyce Emilio

164-3080

4545

jlemilio@cpp.edu

Prof. Maha Ghosn

94-221

3922

mghosn@cpp.edu

Dr. Kevin Moncrief

98-C3-23

3922

kwmoncrief@cpp.edu

Prof. Matthew Mulyanto

98-C3-19

2445

mmulyanto@cpp.edu

Prof. Suzanne Scholz

98-C3-20

5280

smscholz@cpp.edu

Dr. Anthony Vercillo

98-C3-19

2445

amvercillo@cpp.edu

Prof. John Wallace

164-1070D

2437

jwallace@cpp.edu