Faculty & Staff

Carlos B. González, Ph.D.
Chair, Management
Office 164-3064
Ext. 5134
cbgonzalez@cpp.edu 
Martha Yanamura
Admin. Support Coordinator
Office 164-3064
Ext. 2414
meyanamura@cpp.edu
Jeanne A. Almaraz, Ph.D.
Management
Office 164-3052
Ext. 2619
jaalmaraz@cpp.edu
Zeynep G. Aytug, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Management 
Office 164-3035
Ext. 2420
zaytug@cpp.edu
James C. Bassett, Ph.D.
Human Resources, Not-for-Profit
Office 164-3054
Ext. 2419
jcbassett@cpp.edu
Deborah V. Brazeal, Ph.D.
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3053
Ext. 2368
dbrazeal@cpp.edu
Kevin Farmer, J.D., Ph.D.
Human Resources
Office 164-3036
Ext. 2413
kpfarmer@cpp.edu
Xuguang (Steve) Guo, Ph.D. 
Human Resources 
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
xuguangguo@cpp.edu
Hector R. Flores, Ph.D.
Strategic Management
Office 164-3055
Ext. 2416
hrflores@cpp.edu
Trayan Kushev, Ph.D.
Entrepreneurship  
Office 164-3057
Ext. 5328
tnkushev@cpp.edu
Lianlian Lin, Ph.D.
Management
Office 164-3045
Ext. 2422
llin2@cpp.edu
Nirmal K. Sethia, Ph.D.
Management
Office 164-3033
Ext. 4152
nksethia@cpp.edu
Nastaran Simarasl, Ph.D.
Strategic Management  
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
nsimarasl@cpp.edu
Chantal Van Esch, Ph.D.
Management
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2415
cvanesch@cpp.edu 
Preeti Wadhwa, Ph.D.
Management
Office 164-3063
Ext. 4161
pwadhwa@cpp.edu

 

Adjunct faculty

Fereshteh Amin, Ed.D.
Office 164-1070E 
Ext. 2433
famin@cpp.edu

Dolores Arredondo
Office 164-3063
Ext. 2347

Callie Burnley
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
clburnley@cpp.edu

Ruben Delgado, Ph.D.
Office 164-3071
Ext. 2417
rubendelgado@cpp.edu

Nurcan Ensari
Office 164-3063
Ext. 2346

Richard Estrella
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
rrestrella@cpp.edu

Stacey Gutierrez, Ph.D. 
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
staceyg@cpp.edu

Lois Hoyt
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
lehoyt@cpp.edu

Sean D. Jasso
Office 164-3063
Ext. 2347

Denise Lopez, Ph.D. 
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
plopez@cpp.edu

Laura Pohopien, Ed.D.
Office 164-3071
Ext. 2417
lpohopien@cpp.edu

Cory Scott, Ed.D.
Office 164-3071
Ext. 2417
cbscott@cpp.edu

Raj Singh, Ph.D. 
Office 164-3071
Ext. 2417
rsingh@cpp.edu

Patricia Worsham
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
paworsham@cpp.edu

Emeritus faculty

Stanley C. Abraham
scabraham@cpp.edu

Kathleen Harcharik
kharcharik@cpp.edu

Stephen C. Iman
sciman@cpp.edu

Carol L. Jones
cljones@cpp.edu

Chris Poulson
cfpoulson@cpp.edu

Percy (Jerry) G. Rogers
pgrogers@cpp.edu

Mansour Sharifzadeh, Ph.D.
msharifzadeh@cpp.edu

Shanthi Srinivas, Ph.D.
ssrinivas@cpp.edu

Lynn Turner
lhturner@cpp.edu

G. Ross Waters, Ph.D.
grwaters@cpp.edu