Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Carlos B. González
Chair, Management
Office 164-3064
Ext. 5134
cbgonzalez@cpp.edu

Ericka Olguin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Office 164-3064
Ext. 2414
eaolguin@cpp.edu

Jeanne A. Almaraz
Management
Office 164-3052
Ext. 2619
jaalmaraz@cpp.edu

Zeynep G. Aytug
Management
Office 164-3035
Ext. 2420
zaytug@cpp.edu

James C. Bassett
Human Resources, Not-for-Profit
Office 164-3054
Ext. 2419
jcbassett@cpp.edu

Deborah V. Brazeal
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3053
Ext. 2368
dbrazeal@cpp.edu

Kevin Farmer
Human Resources
Office 164-3036
Ext. 2413
kpfarmer@cpp.edu

Human Resources 
Office 164-3043 
Ext. 5227
Entrepreneurship  
Office 164-3057
Ext. 5328
tnkushev@cpp.edu
Nelson Pizarro
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3063
Ext. 2347
npizarro@cpp.edu 

Lianlian Lin
Management
Office 164-3045
Ext. 2422
llin2@cpp.edu

Olukemi O. Sawyerr
Entrepreneurship
Office 164-3061
Ext. 2427
oosawyerr@cpp.edu

Nirmal K. Sethia
Management
Office 164-3033
Ext. 4152
nksethia@cpp.edu

Mansour Sharifzadeh
Management
Office 164-3038
Ext. 2430
msharifzadeh@cpp.edu

Preeti Wadhwa
Management
Office 164-3063
Ext. 4161
pwadhwa@cpp.edu

G. Ross Waters
Management
Office 164-3071
Ext. 2417
grwaters@cpp.edu

Adjunct faculty

Fereshteh Amin
Office 164-1070E 
Ext. 2433
famin@cpp.edu

Callie Burnley
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
clburnley@cpp.edu

Ruben Delgado
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
rubendelgado@cpp.edu

Paul Edward
Office 98-C4-18
Ext. 2348
pledward@cpp.edu

Richard Estrella
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
rrestrella@cpp.edu

Lois Hoyt
Office 164-1070E
Ext. 2433
lehoyt@cpp.edu

Gregory Max
Office 98-C4-17
Ext. 3539
gjmax@cpp.edu

Bennett McClellan
Office 98-C4-18
Ext. 2348
bemcclellan@cpp.edu

Denton Mosier
Office 164-3042
Ext. 2421
dbmosier@cpp.edu

Christine C. Pence 
Office 98C-4018 
Ext. 2348
ccpence@cpp.edu

Laura Pohopien
Office 164-3055
Ext. 2416
lpohopien@cpp.edu

Meghana A. Rao
Office 164-1070E 
Ext. 2433
marao@cpp.edu

Cynthia Sherman
Office 164-3055
Ext. 2416
clsherman@cpp.edu

Raj Singh
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
rsingh@cpp.edu

Gloria Sweida-Demania
Office 98-C4-18
Ext. 2348
glorias@cpp.edu

Ed VonLeffern
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
ewvonleffern@cpp.edu

Patricia Worsham
Office 164-3043
Ext. 5227
paworsham@cpp.edu

 

Emeritus faculty

Stanley C. Abraham
scabraham@cpp.edu

Kathleen Harcharik
kharcharik@cpp.edu

Stephen C. Iman
sciman@cpp.edu

Carol L. Jones
cljones@cpp.edu

Chris Poulson
cfpoulson@cpp.edu

Percy (Jerry) G. Rogers
pgrogers@cpp.edu

Lynn Turner
lhturner@cpp.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog