Contact

Credential Programs, Added Authorizations, TPA 

Credential Services

Renee Samaan
Coordinator
rasamaan@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2314

Administrative Services Credential

Geri Hunt 
Analyst
gabowser@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2306

Nick Salerno
Program Coordinator
njsalerno@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3834

Education Specialist Credential

Geri Hunt 
Analyst
gabowser@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2306

Dr. Joanne Van Boxtel
Program Coordinator
jmvanboxtel@cpp.edu
(909) 979-5576

Multiple Subject Credential

Jennifer Garcia
Analyst
jmgarcia@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2303 

Dr. Janeen Volsey
Program Coordinator
jevolsey@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2325

Single Subject Credential

Jennifer Garcia
Analyst
jmgarcia@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2303

Nick Salerno
Program Coordinator
njsalerno@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3934

Intern Program Nick Salerno
Program Coordinator
njsalerno@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3934
Bilingual Program Dr. Myriam Casimir
Program Coordinator
mcasimir@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4776
Reading Certificate Added Authorization Dr. Peter Olson
Program Coordinator
pcolson@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5573
Teacher Performance Assessment Dr. Amy Gimino
Coordinator
agimino@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4915

Master's Programs

Graduate Program

Staff

Rebecca Briseno
Administrative Analyst
rbriseno@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3452

Dr. Richard Navarro
Coordinator
ranavarro@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3452

Educational Multimedia

Dr. Shahnaz Lotfipour
slotfipour@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2255

Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Jann Pataray-Ching
patarayching@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2320

Education Specialist Dr. Heather Wizikowski
hewizikowski@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4595
Reading Certificate Added Authorization Dr. Peter Olson
pcolson@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5573

Ed.D. program in Educational Leadership

Doctoral Program Co-Director 
Dr. Betty Alford
btalford@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5369

Doctoral Program Co-Director
Dr. Nancy Sanders
nmsanders@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2579