Faculty/Staff

Department Chair

Pataray-Ching

Dr. Jann Pataray-Ching

Department Chair / Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator

patarayching@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2320
Office: 6-223

Read Dr. Pataray-Ching's Bio

 

Faculty

Casimir

Dr. Myriam Casimir

Faculty/Bilingual Auth. Coordinator

mcasimir@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-4776
Office: 6-112

Read Dr. Casimir's Bio

 

Dalessi

Dr. Anthony Dalessi

Faculty/Ed. Admin Coordinator

ajdalessi@cpp.edu   
Phone: 909-869-5106
Office: 94-233

Read Dr. Dalessi's Bio

Gimino

Dr. Amy Gimino

Faculty/TPA Coordinator

agimino@cpp.edu   
Phone: 909-869-4915
Office: 94-281

Dr. Gimino's Bio & Podcast

Haas

Dr. Eric Haas

Faculty

emhaas@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-5105
Office: 94-235

Dr. Haas's Bio & Podcast

Navarro

Dr. Richard Navarro

Faculty/Graduate Program Coordinator

ranavarro@cpp.edu   
Phone: 909-869-2081
Office: 94-277

Dr. Navarro's Bio & Podcast

SalernoProfessor Nick Salerno

Faculty/Single Subject Coordinator/Intern Director

njsalerno@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-3934
Office: 94-237

Read Professor Salerno's Bio

Van Boxtel

Dr. Joanne Van Boxtel

Faculty

jmvanboxtel@cpp.edu   
Phone: 909-979-5576
Office: 94-271

Dr. Van Boxtel's Bio & Podcast

Wizikowski

Dr. Heather Wizikowski

Faculty/Special Ed. Coordinator

hewizikowski@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-4595
Office: 94-270

Dr. Wizikowski's Bio & Podcast

larriva

 Dr. Cesar Larriva

Faculty

clarriva@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-2127
Office: 6-110

Read Dr. Larriva's Bio

Fine

Dr. Aubrey Fine

Faculty

ahfine@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2799 
Office: 94-213

Dr. Fine's Bio & Podcast

larriva

Dr. Eligio Martinez

Visiting Faculty

eligiom@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-5572
Office: 94-243

Read Dr. Martinez's Bio

 

blank

Dr. Dave Neumann

Faculty

djneumann@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-979-5574 
Office: 94-265

Dr. Neumann's Bio & Podcast

Olson

Dr. Peter Olson

Faculty/Reading Added Auth Coordinator

pcolson@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-5573
Office: 94-245

Read Dr. Olson's Bio

alford

Dr. Betty Alford

Faculty/Doctoral Program Co-Director

btalford@cpp.edu   
Phone: 909-869-5368
Office: 94-229

Dr. Alford's Bio & Podcast

 

blank

Dr. Shahnaz Lotfipour

Faculty/Multimedia Prog. Coordinator

slotfipour@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2255 
Office: 98-C4-22

Read Dr. Lotfipour's Bio

Sanders

Dr. Nancy Sanders

Faculty/Doctoral Program Co-Director

nmsanders@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2579 
Office: 94-237

Read Dr. Sanders's Bio  

 

Prince-Cohen

Dr. Nancy Prince-Cohen

Faculty

nprincecohen@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2324 
Office: 94-277

Read Dr. Prince-Cohen's Bio

jacobsen

Dr. Dennis Jacobsen

Faculty

drjacobsen@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-2313 
Office: 94-279 

Read Dr. Jacobsen's Bio

blank

Dr. Janeen Volsey

Faculty

jevolsey@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2325 
Office: 94-283

Read Dr. Volsey's Bio

blank

Dr. Barbara Bromley

Faculty

bbromley@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2326 
Office: 94-268

Read Dr. Bromley's Bio

  

blank

Dr. Ruth Ahn

Faculty

authahn@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-979-3935 
Office: 94-285

Read Dr. Ahn's Bio 

 

 

 

Staff

Credentialing

Garcia, Jennifer Multiple/Single Subject Credential Analyst 2303 jmgarcia@cpp.edu 6-209
Hunt, Geri Ed. Spec. & Admin. Svcs Cred. Analyst 2306 gabowser@cpp.edu 6-203
Samaan, Renee Coordinator of Credential Services 2314 rasamaan@cpp.edu 6-210


Clinical Practice

Oluyemi, Olufunke Placement Coordinator 2309 oaoluyemi@cpp.edu 6-201
Lopez, Paulina Placement Specialist 4300 pplopez@cpp.edu 6-202


Intern Program

Salerno, Nick  Single-Subject Coordinator/Intern Director 4721 njsalerno@cpp.edu  6-205


Department Support 

Marina Zapien Department Support Coordinator 5408 mizapien@cpp.edu 6-220