Faculty & Staff

Department Chair 

Dr. Dixon

Dr. Sandy Kewanhaptewa-Dixon

Professor & Interim Chair

sldixon@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-4594
Office: 94-354

(Read Full Bio)

Faculty

Jose Aguilar-Hernandez

Dr. Jose Aguilar-Hernandez

Associate Professor

jhernandez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-5348
Office: 94-355

(Read Full Bio)

Gilbert Cadena

Dr. Gilbert Cadena

Professor

grcadena@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3595
Office: 94-363

Patricia de Freitas

Dr. Patricia de Freitas

Professor Emerita 

padefreitas@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2080
Office: 94-330

Terri Gomez

Dr. Terri Gomez

Professor

stgomez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2895
Office: 98-T7-15

Analena Hassberg

Dr. Analena Hassberg

Assistant Professor 

ahhassberg@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-5350
Office: 94-357

(Read Full Bio)

Alvaro Huerta

Dr. Alvaro Huerta 

Assistant Professor

amhuerta@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2710
Office: 3-1413

(Read Full Bio)

Anita Jain

Dr. Anita Jain

Associate Professor

anjain@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3594
Office: 94-373

(Read Full Bio)

Haiming Liu

Dr. Haiming Liu

Professor

hliu1@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2840
Office: 94-336

(Read Full Bio)

Jocelyn Pacleb

Dr. Jocelyn Pacleb

Professor

japacleb@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3156
Office: 94-332

(Read Full Bio)

Charles Supulveda

Dr. Charles Sepulveda 

Assistant Professor

sepulveda@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3683
Office: 94-359

(Read Full Bio)

 

Professors Emeriti

Dr. Toni C. Humber 
Dr. Richard Santillan

  

Affiliated Professors

Dr. Richard Navarro (ED)
Dr. Myriam Casimir (ED)

  

Lecturers

Murniz A. Coson
Manuel Diaz
Brian Foster
Marissa Hicks
Shayda Kafai
Thomas Keith
Paul Knopf
Dennis Lopez
Nancy Quinones
Claudia Serrato

 

Staff

Marcos
 

Marcos Pineda

Administrative Support Coordinator

Phone: 909-869-3593
Office: 94-363