Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Quinn

Dr. Dennis Quinn

Professor & Department Chair 

dquinn@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-6733
Office: 94-321

Dr. Quinn's Bio & Podcast

 

Faculty

Hinda

Dr. Hend Gilli-Elewy

Associate Professor

hgillielewy@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2307 
Office: 6-215

Dr. Gilli-Elewy's Bio & Podcast

haakenson

Dr. Hilary Haakenson

Assistant Professor

hahaakenson@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3617
Office: 94-371

Read Dr. Haakenson's Bio

welch

Dr. Peg Lamphier

Lecturer

plamphier@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-3655 
Office: 94-211

Read Dr. Lamphier's Bio

welch

Dr. Rosanne Welch

Lecturer

rmwelch@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2260
Office: 94-211

Read Dr. Welch's Bio

stahl

Dr. Kenneth Stahl 

Lecturer

kmstahl@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-3174 
Office: 94-365 

Read Dr. Stahl's Bio

 

blank

Dr. Dorothea Kahena Viale

Lecturer

dkviale@cpp.edu  
Phone: 909-869-2260
Office: 94-352

Read Dr. Viale's Bio

 

blank

Dr. Andrew Davis

Lecturer

andrewdavis@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-6713 
Office: 94-324

Read Dr. Davis' Bio 

blank

Dr. Howard Jian

Lecturer

hjian@cpp.edu 
Phone: 909-869-3510
Office: 94-326

Read Dr. Jian's Bio

 

blank

Dr. Jason Petrulis 

Assistant Professor 

petrulis@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2836
Office: 94-367

Read Dr. Petrulis's Bio

 

Staff

Sheena
 

Sheena Huang

Administrative Support Coordinator

Phone: 909-869-3347
Office: 94-321