Skip To Content

College of Education & Integrative Studies

PIE Board Members


Sue Johnson Sue Johnson

Chair, Executive Committee
Savanna School District

Board Members

Sherry Breskin Sherry Breskin

Dean ConklinDean Conklin
Retired Superintendent,
Walnut Valley Unified School District

Brian JerskyBrian Jersky
Dean of College of Science 
Cal Poly Pomona University

Mary Louise LabrucherieMary Louise Labrucherie
Valle Lindo School District

Sarah LudwickSarah Ludwick
Chair, Organizational & Governance Committee

Betty OrtizBetty Ortiz
Vice Chair
Office of the President,
Cal Poly Pomona University

Dorothy RobertsDorothy Roberts
Chair, Development Committee
Chairman of the Board of Directors,
Ballard & Tighe Publishers

Robert VoorsRobert Voors
Glendora Unified School District

Steve WorleySteve Worley
Vice President, Building Development
Tilden-Coil Constructors

Ling-Ling Chang Ling-Ling Chang
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Diamond Bar 
Executive Director, Youth Science Center

Sharon HillesSharon Hilles
Dean of College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences 
Cal Poly Pomona University

Peggy KellyM.G. (Peggy) Kelly
Dean of College of Education and Integrative Studies
Cal Poly Pomona University

Ronald LeonRonald Leon
Chair, Program Support Committee
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
Cal Poly Pomona University

Steven LySteven Ly
City Council Member, City of Rosemead 
CEO, Regional Chamber of Commerce – San Gabriel Valley

Maria Pando-TarozziMaria Pando-Tarozzi
General Manager, 
Fox Theater Pomona

Nick SalernoNick Salerno
Vice Chair
El Monte Union High School District

Kevin WilkesonKevin Wilkeson
Chairman and Principal,
HMC Architects

Dan LewisDan Lewis
Associate Dean for Academic Program, 
College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
Cal Poly Pomona University