CFA Pomona executive board 2015-16
office name email CFA Pomona Eboard
From left: Gwen Urey, Nick von Glahn (Treasurer), Martin Nakashima (Fac rights, Secretary), Eileen Wallis (Elections), Howard Jian, Norm Nise (Retiree rep), Dorothy Wills (Membership), Jackie Teepen (CFA field rep), Bonnie Thorne (lecturers' rep), Alexander (Sasha) Ortenberg (Vice President), Art Sutton (Political action), Weiqing Xie (President).
President Weiqing Xie wxie@cpp.edu
Vice President Sasha Ortenberg aortenberg@cpp.edu
Secretary Martin Nakashima mmnakashima@cpp.edu
Treasurer Nick von Glahn nrvonglahn@cpp.edu
Affirmative Action Chair Mon Yee myee@cpp.edu
Delegate at large to CFA Assembly Denton (Denny) Mosier and James (Jay) Swartz dbmosier@cpp.edu
jeswartz@cpp.edu
Lecturer Delegate Bonnie Thorne bthorne@cpp.edu
Membership Committee Chair Dorothy Wills ddwills@cpp.edu
Elections Committee Chair Emma Gibson ecgibson@cpp.edu
Elections Committee Kevin Farmer
Eileen Wallis
John LLoyd
kpfarmer@cpp.edu
evwallis@cpp.edu
jplloyd@cpp.edu
Faculty Rights Chair Martin Nakashima mmnakashima@cpp.edu
Department Rep Coordinator Da'an Pan dpan@cpp.edu
Political Action  Art Sutton awsutton@cpp.edu
Retired Rep. Norman Nise nsnise@cpp.edu
Retired Rep. Harriet Lord hlord@cpp.edu
CFA Staff Jackie Teepen jteepen@calfac.org
CFA Office Mgr. Marissa Keck cfa_po@calfac.org