College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Advisor Office Hours

Winter 2018

English

Name Option Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Alison Baker Lit/Lang 24-221 (909) 869-2738 abaker@cpp.edu MWF 8:15-9:00am & 12-12:45pm
Dr. William Corley Lit/Lang 24-243 (909) 869-3818 wccorley@cpp.edu TTH 9-9:50am, W 10am-12:00pm
Dr. Liliane Fucaloro Lit/Lang & Eng Ed 24-226 (909) 869-3834 lfucaloro@cpp.edu W 10-11:00am (online) & 3:15-4:15pm, TH 1:30-3:30 pm
Dr. Olga Griswold Eng Ed 24-222 (909) 869-3820 ovgriswold@cpp.edu M 12:15-1:45pm, W 1-1:45pm, F 12:15-2:15pm
Dr. Dewey Hall Eng Ed 24-210 (909) 869-3603 dwhall@cpp.edu T 8:30-10:00am, TH 8:30-10:00am & 4-5:00pm
Dr. Da'an Pan Lit/Lang 24-212 (909) 869-3819 dpan@cpp.edu T & TH 11:00am-12:00pm & 7-8:00pm (online)
Dr. Kristin Prins Eng Ed 24-206 (909) 869-3830 kkprins@cpp.edu W & TH 10:00am-12:00pm

 

Spanish

Name Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Marta Albalá-Pelegrín 24-213 (909) 869-4625 martaa@cpp.edu M 1-2:00pm, W 4-5:00pm, TH 10:00am-12:00 pm (via Zoom at martaa@cpp.edu)
Dr. Isabel Bustamante-López 24-227 (909) 869-4621 ibustamante@cpp.edu TH 11:00am-12:00pm & 1-2:00pm, W 6-8:00pm (via email)
Dr. Kent Dickson 24-235 (909) 869-3804 kldickson@cpp.edu T & TH 9-10:00am, W 1-3:00 pm (via Google Hangouts at kentldickson@gmail.com)
Dr. Amalia Llombart 24-236 (909) 869-3809 allombart@cpp.edu M 12-2:00pm, W 5:45-7:45pm