College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Advisor Office Hours

Spring 2018

English

Name Option Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Alison Baker Lit/Lang 24-221 (909) 869-2738 abaker@cpp.edu MWF 10:30am-12:00pm
Dr. William Corley Lit/Lang 24-243 (909) 869-3818 wccorley@cpp.edu MF 9:15-10:15am, TH 10:00am-12:00pm
Dr. Liliane Fucaloro Lit/Lang & Eng Ed 24-226 (909) 869-3834 lfucaloro@cpp.edu TTH 1:30-2:30pm, W 1:00-3:00pm
Dr. Olga Griswold Eng Ed 24-222 (909) 869-3820 ovgriswold@cpp.edu MW 9:00-10:15am, TH 3:15-4:45pm
Dr. Dewey Hall Eng Ed 24-210 (909) 869-3603 dwhall@cpp.edu MWF 10:45-11:45am
Dr. Da'an Pan Lit/Lang 24-212 (909) 869-3819 dpan@cpp.edu TTH 1:00-2:00pm (online); 2:00-3:00pm
Dr. Kristin Prins Eng Ed 24-206 (909) 869-3830 kkprins@cpp.edu W & TH 10:00am-12:00pm

 

Spanish

Name Office Phone Email Office hours
Dr. Marta Albalá-Pelegrín 24-213 (909) 869-4625 martaa@cpp.edu M 1:00-2:00pm & W 2:00-4:00pm; TH 11:00am-12:00pm (online at martaa@cpp.edu)
Dr. Isabel Bustamante-López 24-227 (909) 869-4621 ibustamante@cpp.edu TTH 11:00am-12:00pm; W 6:00-8:00pm (online via email)
Dr. Kent Dickson 24-235 (909) 869-3804 kldickson@cpp.edu TTH 9:00-10:00am; 1:00-3:00pm (online)
Dr. Amalia Llombart 24-236 (909) 869-3809 allombart@cpp.edu M 12:00-2:00pm, W 6:00-8:00pm