Skip To Content

The Collins College Of Hospitality Management

Directory

Name

Email

Voice Phone

Fax

Bldg

Office

Anderson, Peter C panderson@cpp.edu (909) 869 4148 (909) 869 4805  79B  2427
Baker, Desiree dcbaker@cpp.edu (909) 869 2275 (909) 869 4805  79B  2245
Briones, Ernest M. embriones@cpp.edu (909) 869 4433 (909) 869 4805  79  145
Brown, Jeff jnbrown@cpp.edu (909) 869 5251 (909) 869 4329  79  118
Bruin, Barbara Jean bjbruin@cpp.edu (909) 869 4780 (909) 869 4805  79  122A
Burke, James F. jfburke@cpp.edu (909) 869 3010 (909) 869 4805  79B  2433
Butler, Lesley A. lbutler@cpp.edu (909) 869 4498 (909) 869 4805  79  121
Chesser, Jerald W. jwchesser@cpp.edu (909) 869 3535 (909) 869 4805  79  116
Dehn, Jamie C.  jcdehn@cpp.edu (909) 869 3136 (909) 869 4805 79B
Dewald, Ben bdewald@cpp.edu (909) 869 2960 (909) 869 4805  79  124
Duenas, Rachel J. rjduenas@cpp.edu (909) 869 3646 (909) 869 4329  79B  2236 A
Garcia, Diana E. degarcia@cpp.edu (909) 869 3151 (909) 869 4805 79B 2226
Garcia, Linda I ligarcia@cpp.edu (909) 869 6910 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2228
Gavin, Helen hgavin@cpp.edu (909) 869 4148 (909) 869 4805  79B  2435
Godfrey, Michael mdgodfrey@cpp.edu (909) 869 2568 (909) 869 4329  79B  2236C
Guo-Kwok, Linchi lguo@cpp.edu (909) 869 4523 (909) 869 4805  79 
Hamilton, Gary A. gahamilton@cpp.edu (909) 869 4426 (909) 869 4805  79B  2439
Johnson, Gina L gljohnson@cpp.edu (909) 869 5349 (909) 869 4499  220 B  133
Johnson, Ronald N ronaldj@cpp.edu (909) 869 4148 (909) 869 4329  79B  2216
Jones, Margie F. mfjones@cpp.edu (909) 869 4479 (909) 869 4805  79  119
Kapoor, Sandra A. skapoor@cpp.edu (909) 869 4286 (909) 869 4805  79  117
Lara, Ann E aelara@cpp.edu (909) 869 4149 (909) 869 4805  79B  2216
Lee, Myong Jae mjlee@cpp.edu (909) 869 3158 (909) 869 4805  79B  2413
Lee, Patrick cplee@cpp.edu (909) 869 4285 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2419
Lopez, Belinda mvlopez@cpp.edu (909) 869 4472 (909) 869 4885  79  115
Mao, Zhenxing Eddie zmao@cpp.edu (909) 869 4849 (909) 869 4805  79B  2435
Merritt, Edward A. eamerritt@cpp.edu (909) 869 2269 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2236 B
Mooney, Sheree scmooney@cpp.edu (909) 869 5125 (909) 869 4805 79
Naranjo, Andrew M. amnaranjo@cpp.edu (909) 869 3730 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2421
Perera, Chitra cperera@csupomona.edu (909) 869 4471 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2220
Rudolph, Scott srrudolph@csupomona.edu (909) 869 2932 (909) 869 4329  79  146
Russell, Barbara M brussell@csupomona.edu (909) 869 4471 (909) 869 2934  79B  2226
Sanchez, Carolina csanchez@csupomona.edu (909) 869 3458 (909) 869 4805  79B  2250
Sarshar, Niloofar nsarshar@csupomona.edu (909) 869 5344 (909) 869 4805  79  132
Self, John T. jtself@csupomona.edu (909) 869 4865 (909) 869 4805  79B  2105
Singh, Neha nsingh@csupomona.edu (909) 869 4565 (909) 869 4805  79B  2427
Yokoyama, James jjyokoyama@cpp.edu (909) 869 3458 (909) 869 4805 79B