Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

DRC Office Hours: Summer [June 25-August 17]
Monday-Friday:   7:00am-5:00pm

Testing Hours
Monday-Friday:   7:00am-5:00pm

Mobility Cart Hours
Monday-Thursday:  7:15am-4:45pm


DRC Location: Building 9, Room 103

Main Office: 909.869.3333

Fax: 909.869.3271

 

Main: drc@cpp.edu

Testing Services: drcrtesting@cpp.edu

Mobility Cart Services: drc@cpp.edu

Notetaking Services: drcnotetaking@cpp.edu


Tracee Passeggi
Director

909.869.4890 tpasseggi@cpp.edu

Dr. Gently Ang
Learning Disability & Mental Health Specialist

909.869.3634 gentlya@cpp.edu

Christian Abson
Autism Specialist & Support Care Coordinator

909.869.3639 cmabson@cpp.edu

Paula Sosta
Disability Program Specialist

909.869.4096 pmsosta@cpp.edu

Gina Dravis
Student Services & Academic Support Coordinator

909.869.5359 rmdravis@cpp.edu

Adaly Reyes Martinez
Student Services & Academic Support Coordinator

909.869.3971 adalyreyes@cpp.edu

Ann Loomis
Accessibility Specialist

909.869.4109 aloomis@cpp.edu

Nicole Moseley
Accommodations Specialist

909.869.3333 namoseley@cpp.edu

Andrea Aceituno
Registration Specialist

909.869.3333 aaaceituno@cpp.edu

Nada David
Mobility & Support Specialist

909.869.4178 nmdavid@cpp.edu

Liz Volz
Lead Real-Time Captioner, Coordinator-Captioning Services

909.869.4836 emvolz@cpp.edu

Debbie Honjiyo
Lead Real-Time Captioner, Coordinator-Captioning Services

909.869.4819 dkhonjiyo@cpp.edu

Yesenia Ramirez
Lead Interpreter,
Coordinator-Interpreting Services

909.979.5539 yramirez1@cpp.edu