Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

DRC Office Hours

• Monday-Thursday:   7:00am-7:00pm

• Friday:   7:00am-5:00pm

 

Testing Hours

• Monday-Thursday:   7:00am-7:00pm

• Friday:   7:00am-5:00pm

 

Mobility Cart Hours

• Monday-Friday:  8:30am-4:30pm

 


DRC Location

Building 9, Room 103

Main Office: (909) 869-3333

Fax: (909) 869-3271

E-mail: drc@cpp.edu

 


DRC Staff

Tracee Passeggi
• Director
909.869.4890,  tpasseggi@cpp.edu

Elizabeth McQuiston
• Associate Director
909.869.2031, emcquiston@cpp.edu

LaKisha Torrence
• Assistant to the Director
909.869.4890,  lrtorrence@cpp.edu

Dr. Gently Ang
• Learning Disability & Mental Health Specialist
909.869.3634,  gentlya@cpp.edu

Paula Sosta
• Disability Program Specialist
909.869.4096,  pmsosta@cpp.edu

Ann Loomis
• Classroom and Accessibility Specialist
909.869.4109,  aloomis@cpp.edu

Nicole Moseley
• Accommodations Specialist
909.869.3333, namoseley@cpp.edu

Gina Dravis
• Student Services & Academic Support Coordinator
909.869.5359,  rmdravis@cpp.edu

Adaly Reyes Martinez
• Student Services & Academic Support Coordinator
909.869.3971, adalyreyes@cpp.edu

Marina Zapien
• Registration & Accessibility Services Coordinator
909.869.3333,  mizapien@cpp.edu

Liz Volz
• Lead Real-Time Captioner, Coordinator of Captioning Services
909.869.4836, emvolz@cpp.edu

Debbie Honjiyo
• Lead Real-Time Captioner, Coordinator of Captioning Services
909.869.4819, dkhonjiyo@cpp.edu

Yesenia Ramirez
• Lead Interpreter, Coordinator of Interpreting Services
909.979.5539, yramirez1@cpp.edu