Skip To Content



Civil Engineering Faculty & Staff


Department Chair


Dr. Xudong Jia

Xudong Jia, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor and Chair
Bldg. 17, Rm. 2649

Email: xjia@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4312
Fax: 909.869.4342




Faculty


Dr. Lourdes V. Abellera, Ph.D.

Lourdes V. Abellera, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2688
Email: lvabellera@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4863
Fax: 909.869.4342

labellera.shtml

Dr. Dragos Andrei, Ph.D., P.E.

Dragos Andrei, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2673
Email: dandrei@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2487
Fax: 909.869.4342

dandrei.shtml


Dr. Hovel Babikian, P.E.

Hovel Babikian, P.E.

Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2683
Email: hybabikian@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4451M
Fax: 909.869.4342

hbabikian.shtml
Dr. Wen Cheng, Ph.D., P.E., T.E., PTOE

Wen Cheng, Ph.D., P.E., T.E., PTOE

Associate Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2677
Email: wcheng@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2957
Fax: 909.869.4342

wcheng.shtml



Dr. Jinsung Cho, Ph.D.

Jinsung Cho, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2669
Email: jinsungcho@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4613
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Yongping Zhang, Ph.D.

Yongping Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Bldg. 17, Rm. 2684

Email:
yongpingz@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2632
Fax: 909.869.4342


Dr. Omar E. Mora, Ph.D., L.S.I.T.

Omar E. Mora, Ph.D., L.S.I.T.

Assistant Professor
Bldg. 17, Rm. 2682

Email: oemora@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2656
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Francelina A. Neto, Ph.D., PLS

Francelina A. Neto, Ph.D., PLS

Professor

Bldg. 98, Rm. T8-6
Email:
faneto@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.5549
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Mikhail Gershfeld, S.E.

Mikhail Gershfeld, S.E.

Professional Practice Professor

Bldg. 9, Rm. 233D
Email: mgershfeld@cpp.edu

Phone: 909.869.4497
Fax: 909.869.4342
Dr. Ghada M. Gad, Ph.D.

Ghada M. Gad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Bldg. 17, Rm. 2638


Email: gmgad@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.xxxx
Fax: 909.869.xxxx



Dr. Kenneth Lamb, Ph.D., P.E.
Kenneth Lamb, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 9, Rm. 406
Email: kwlamb@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.3422
Fax: 909.869.4342

Kenneth Lamb Calendar
Dr. Giuseppe Lomiento, Ph.D.
Giuseppe Lomiento, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2663
Email: glomiento@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.5586
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Monica Palomo 4

Monica Palomo, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2661
Email: mpalomo@cpp.edu Phone: 909.869.4144
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Felipe J. Perez, Ph.D., P.E.

Felipe J. Perez, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor

Email: fperez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2633
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Yasser S. Salem, Ph.D., S.E.

Yasser S. Salem, Ph.D., S.E.

Professor

Email: ysalem@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2657
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Seema Shah-Fairbank, Ph.D., P.E.

Seema Shah-Fairbank, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor

Email: shahfairbank@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.3954
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Ali Sharbat, Ph.D., P.E.

Ali Sharbat, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor

Email: sharbat@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2175
Fax: 909.869.4342

Rosa Vasconez, Ph.D., P.E.

Rosa Vasconez, Ph.D, P.E., LEED AP

Assistant Professor

Email: rvasconez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2508
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Lisa Yunxia Wang, Ph.D., P.E.

Lisa Yunxia Wang, Ph.D, P.E.

Professor

Email: ylwang@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4641
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Xinkai Wu

Xinkai Wu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2657
Email: xinkaiwu@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.3330
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Man-chu Ronald Yeung, Ph.D., P.E.

Man-chu Ronald Yeung, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2655
Email: mryeung@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2640
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Ng, PLS

Allan Ng, PLS

Lecturer

Bldg. 9, Rm. 312
Email: ayng@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4612
Fax: 909.869.4342



Dr. Kamalzare, Ph.D., P.E.

Mehrad Kamalzare, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2655
Email: mkamalzare@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4908
Fax: 909.869.4342

Dr. Elaksher, Ph.D., P.E.

Ahmed Elaksher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2692
Email: afelaksher@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.4332
Fax: 909.869.4342





FERP Faculty

 

Dr. Hany J. Farran

Hany J. Farran, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor Emeritus

Bldg. 17, Rm. 2681
Email:
hjfarran@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.2643
Fax: 909.869.4342

Howard Turner, Ph.D., PLS

Professor

Bldg. 17, Rm.
Email:
@cpp.edu
Phone: 909.869.
Fax: 909.869.4342





Part-time Faculty

 

Some classes are taught by part-time faculty.

Please contact the department office for their e-mail addresses, office locations, and telephone numbers.

Email: ce@cpp.edu

Phone: 909-869-2488


Office Staff

 

 

Anglea L. Hicks
Department Coordinator
E-Mail: alhicks@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869- 2488
Office: Building 17 Room 2651



Technical Staff

 
Matthew Miguel Rodriguez
Engineering Techincal Staff
E-Mail: mmrodriguez@cpp.edu
Phone: (909) 869-2554
Office: Building 17 Room 1476



Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin