Skip To Content



Chemical & Materials Engineering
Faculty & Staff


 

Dr. Vilupanur Rav Vilupanur Ravi
Professor and Chair
Office: 17-2104
Telephone: 909-869-2627
vravi@cpp.edu
  Mingheng Li Mingheng Li
Professo
r
Office: 17-2102
Phone:909-869-3668
minghengli@cpp.edu
Thuan K. Nguyen Thuan K. Nguyen
Professor

Office: 17-2108
Phone: 909-869-2631
tknguyen@cpp.edu
  Lloyd Lee 2 Lloyd Lee
Associate Professor
Office: 17-2114
Phone: 909-869-2423
lllee@cpp.edu
Winny Dong Winny Dong
Professor
Office: 17-2110
Phone: 909-869-2634
winnydong@cpp.edu
  Yam Lee 2 Yam Y. Lee
Lecturer

Office:17-2112
Phone: 909-869-2622
yylee@cpp.edu
Keith Forward 2 Keith M. Forward
Assistant Professor
Office: 17-2104
Phone: 909-869-3621
kmforward@cpp.edu
  Jonathan Puthoff 2 Jonathan Puthoff
Assistant Professor
Office:17-
Phone: 909-869-
jbputhoff@cpp.edu
Dr. Laila Jallo 3 Laila J. Jallo
Assistant Professor
Office: 17-
Phone: 909-869-4066
ljjallo@cpp.edu
  Dr. Jia Li Jia Li
Assistant Professor
Office: 17-2108
Phone: 909-869-2370
jiali@cpp.edu
     

 
Admin Support Coordinator

Office: 17-2124
Phone: 909-869-2626
  Ulus Ekerman Ulus Ekerman
Equipment Tech
Office: 17-1123A
Telephone: 909-869-2557
uekerman@cpp.edu





Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin