Skip To Content



Electromechanical Engineering Technology Faculty & Staff


 

Full Time Faculty



Dr. Massoud Moussavi

Massoud Moussavi, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor & Department Chair

Office: 9-244
Office phone: 909-869-3089
Email: mmoussavi@cpp.edu

Gerald Herder

Gerald Herder
Professor
Office: 9-137
Office phone: 909-869-2491

Email: gkherder@cpp.edu

 

 

  Mario Alvarez

Mario Alvarez
Lecturer

Office: 9-246A
Telephone: 909-869-2506

Email: malvarez@cpp.edu

 

Dr. Norali Pernalete 3

Norali Pernalete, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 09-518
Office phone: 909-869-2581

Email: npernalete@cpp.edu

 

  Tariq Qayyum

Tariq Qayyum
Professor
Office: 09-267
Office phone: 909-869-2546

Email: tqayyum@cpp.edu

 

 

Dr. Pejman Akbari

Pejman Akbari, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 09-511
Office phone: 909-869-4793

Email: PejmanAkbari@cpp.edu

 

  Dr. Farhana Abedin

Farhana Abedin
Assistant Professor
Office: 09-318
Office phone: 909-869-3091

Email: fabedin@cpp.edu

 

 

Dr. Hamarz Aryafar

Hamarz Aryafar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 09-315
Office phone: 909-869-2588

Email: haryafar@cpp.edu

 

 

Scott M Boskovich
Assistant Professor
Office: 09-320
Office phone: 909-869-2507

Email: smboskovich@cpp.edu

 

 


Part Time Faculty



M-Zahir Khan
Lecturer

Email: mzkhan@cpp.edu

 

 

Kevin Myers
Lecturer

Email: kjmyers@cpp.edu

Devin Cohen
Lecturer

Email: drcohen@cpp.edu

 

 

Amir Massoudi
Lecturer

Email: amassoudi@cpp.edu

Jason Mandala
Lecturer

Email: jpmandala@cpp.edu

 

     

Staff



Paula Grott

Paula Grott
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: 09-244
Telephone: 909-869-2492
Email: pdgrott@cpp.edu

 

  Anan Hamdan

Anan Hamdan
Technician

Office: 9-262A
Telephone: 909-869-2504
Email: ashamdan@cpp.edu

 






Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin