Skip To Content



IME Faculty & Staff


Department Chair


Dr. Kamran Abedini

Dr. Kamran Abedini

Email: kabedini@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2645

Phone:(909) 869-2569




Faculty

 

Dr. Farouk Darweesh

Dr. Farouk Darweesh

Email: fdarweesh@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 9 Rm. 159

Phone: (909) 869-2560

Dr. Saeideh Fallah-Fini

Dr. Saeideh Fallah-Fini

Email: sfallahfini@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2690

Phone: (909) 869-4087

Dr. Biman Ghosh

Dr. Biman K.Ghosh

Email: bkghosh@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2667

Phone: (909) 869-2566

Dr. Ana Laura Guerrero (Quezada)

Dr. Ana Laura Guerrero (Quezada)

Email: aquezadalara@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 9 Rm. 233G

Phone: (909) 869-2509

Dr. Hamuun Kaalantari

Dr. Haamun Kalaantari

Email: hkalaantari@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2665

Phone: (909) 869-2558

Dr. Shokoufeh Mirzaei

Dr. Shokoufeh Mirzaei

Email: smirzaei@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2680

Phone: (909) 869-2411

Dr. Victor Okhuysen

Dr. Victor F. Okhuysen

Email: vfokhuysen@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 17 Rm. 2635

Phone: (909) 869-2698

Dr. Phil Rosenkrantz

Dr. Phillip R. Rosenkrantz, P.E.

Email: rosenkrantz@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg. 9 Rm. 145

Phone: (909) 869-2553

Dr. Abdul B. Sadat

Dr. Abdul B. Sadat

Email: absadat@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg. 17 Rm. 2639

Phone: (909) 869-2561

Dr. Nicole J. Wagner

Dr. Nicole J. Wagner

Email: njwagner@cpp.edu

Office: Bldg 9 Rm. 233I

Phone: (909) 869-2478



Emeritus Faculty since 2000


sparisay@cpp.edu

Dr. Klaus Bauch

John O'Neil'Neil

Dr. Sima Parisay

Dr. Klaus Bauch
kdbauch@cpp.edu

Prof. John D. O'Neil

Dr. Sima Parisay



Part-time Faculty


 

W. Dixon Davis, P.E.
Email: wddavis@cpp.edu
Office: 9-145
Phone: (909) 869-4726

 

David J. Marcroft
Email: djmarcroft@cpp.edu
Office: Bldg 9- Rm. 233H

Phone: (909) 869-2588

 

Gerald E. Price
Email: geprice@cpp.edu
Office: Bldg 9 Rm. 222
Phone: (909) 869-2555

 

CherngShii Irene Yeh
Email: cyeh@cpp.edu
Office: 17-2257
Phone:


Office Staff

 

Kimberly Davis
E-mail: kdavis@cpp.edu
Office: Bldg. 17 Room 2643
Phone: (909) 869-2555


Technical Staff

  Andrew Gustilo
E-mail: agustilo@cpp.edu
Office: Bldg 17 Rm.1544B
Phone: (909) 869-2601



Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin