Skip To Content



Deans


Dr. Cordelia Ontiveros
Interim Dean
(909) 869-2472
contiveros@cpp.edu
Place Holder
Dr. Behnam Bahr
Associate Dean for Research
& Graduate Studies
(909) 869-2600
bbahr@cpp.edu
M. Ronald Yeung
Dr. M. Ronald Yeung
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Student Services
(909) 869-2600
mryeung@cpp.edu

Deans' Assistants

Dr. Mahyar Amouzegar
Mary M. Shoo
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(909) 869-2472
mmshoo@cpp.edu
Kelli Rayhill
Kelli J. Nursall
Assistant to the Associate Deans
(909) 869-2600
knursall@cpp.edu

Directors

Heinrich Dy
Heinrich Dy
Director, Web & Enterprise
Application Development
(909) 869-5463
hdy@cpp.edu
Carrie Geurts
Carrie Geurts
Senior Director of Development
clgeurts@cpp.edu
Lily Gossage
Lily G. Gossage
Director, MEP
(909) 869-2482
lggossage@cpp.edu
Mehrdad
Dr. Mehrdad Haghi
Director, College Safety
(909) 869-2856
mhaghi@cpp.edu
Son Phan
Son V. Phan
Executive Director, Information Technology
(909) 869-2486
svphan@cpp.edu
Cliff Stover
Clifford M. Stover
Engineering Laboratory
& Facilities Director
(909) 869-4610
cmstover@cpp.edu

Staff

Norma E. De La Llata
Norma E. De La Llata
Development Operations Coordinator
(909) 869-2513
nedelallata@cpp.edu
Chelsea Duran
Chelsea Duran
Events Coordinator
(909) 869-2644
cduran@cpp.edu
Laura Fajardo
Laura Fajardo
Assistant Budget Analyst
(909) 869-2891
lfajardo@cpp.edu
Alicia Hansell
Alicia Hansell
Communications Analyst
(909) 869-5115
ashansell@cpp.edu
Christopher Park
Christopher Park
Communications Specialist
(909) 869-4933
park@cpp.edu
Steve F. Quintero
Steve F. Quintero
Senior Events Coordinator
(909) 869-4289
sfquintero@cpp.edu

Stephanie Rascon
Assessment Support Assistant
(909) 869-6911
srascon@cpp.edu
John J. Rotunni
John J. Rotunni
Access Systems Analyst
(909) 869-2007
jrotunni@cpp.edu
 
Julianna H. Shing
Julianna H. Shing
Financial & Personnel Analyst
(909) 869-2475
jhshing@cpp.edu
 
 
 
 


Engineering Advising Center

Jay Ebue
Jay Ebue
Engineering Advisor
(909) 979-5502
jrebue@cpp.edu
Evelyn Garcia
Evelyn Garcia
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 979-5501
evelyng@cpp.edu
Victoria Hamdi
Victoria J. Hamdi
Engineering Advisor
(909) 979-5503
vjhamdi@cpp.edu
Monica Kays
Monica C. Kays
Engineeering Advisor
(909) 979-5505
mckays@cpp.edu
Jay Ebue
Kenneth W. Partner
Engineering Advisor
(909) 869-2476
kwpartner@cpp.edu

College Support Technicians

Mark G. Bailey
Mark G. Bailey
Lead Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2516
mgbailey@cpp.edu
James Cesari
James J. Cesari
Systems Support Technician
(909) 869-2613
jjcesari@cpp.edu
William D. DeRuyter
William D. DeRuyter
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2623
wdderuyter@cpp.edu

Ulus Ekerman
Ulus Ekerman
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2557
uekerman@cpp.edu

Joseph Galdonik
Joseph A. Galdonik
Systems Support Technician
(909) 869-2552
jagaldonik@cpp.edu
Andrew Gustilo
Andrew Gustilo
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2601
agustilo@cpp.edu

Anan S. Hamdan
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2504
ashamdan@cpp.edu

David J. Lefay
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2578
djlefay@cpp.edu
Matthew Rodriguez
Matthew M. Rodriguez
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-2554
mmrodriguez@cpp.edu

 

Joey Tulpinski
Equipment Technician
(909) 869-4685
jtulpinski@cpp.edu
Mark VanDusen
Mark E. VanDusen
Systems Support Technician
(909) 869-2514
mevandusen@cpp.edu
 
 

Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin