Skip To Content



Deans

Dr. Rencis
Dr. Joseph J. Rencis
Dean
09-227B
(909) 869-2472
jjrencis@cpp.edu
M. Ronald Yeung
Dr. M. Ronald Yeung
Interim Associate Dean for
Academic Programs & Student Services
09-225C
(909) 869-2600
mryeung@cpp.edu

Deans' Assistants

Mary Shoo
Mary M. Shoo
Executive Assistant to the Dean
09-227
(909) 869-2472
mmshoo@cpp.edu
Kelli Rayhill
Kelli J. Nursall
Assistant to the Associate Deans
09-225
(909) 869-2600
knursall@cpp.edu

Directors

Carrie Geurts
Carrie Geurts
Senior Director of Development
09-225B
(909) 869-4468
clgeurts@cpp.edu
Lily Gossage
Lily G. Gossage
Director, MEP
09-153A
(909) 869-2482
lggossage@cpp.edu
John Huynh
John Huynh
Director of Development
260A
(909) 869-3236
jhuynh1@cpp.edu


Staff

Norma E. De La Llata
Norma E. De La Llata
Development Operations Coordinator
09-225A
(909) 869-2513
nedelallata@cpp.edu
Chelsea Duran
Chelsea Duran
Events Coordinator
09-233J
(909) 869-2644
cduran@cpp.edu
Heinrich Dy
Heinrich Dy
Analyst/Programmer
09-231A
(909) 979-5463
hdy@cpp.edu
Laura Fajardo
Laura Fajardo
Assistant Budget Analyst
09-231
(909) 869-2891
lfajardo@cpp.edu
Mac Tan Fernandez
Mac Tan Fernandez
Events Coordinator
09-233F
(909) 869-4289
mtfernandez@cpp.edu
Alicia Hansell
Alicia Hansell
Communications Analyst
09-233B
(909) 869-5115
ashansell@cpp.edu
Stacey Holderness
Stacey Holderness
Assessment Support Assistant
09-125
(909) 869-2600
saholderness@cpp.edu
Christopher Park
Christopher Park
Communications Specialist
09-233B
(909) 869-4933
park@cpp.edu
Son Phan
Son V. Phan
Senior System Analyst
09-437
(909) 869-2486
svphan@cpp.edu
John J. Rotunni
John J. Rotunni
Access Systems Analyst
09-233C
(909) 869-2007
jrotunni@cpp.edu
Julianna H. Shing
Julianna H. Shing
Financial & Personnel Analyst
09-231B
(909) 869-2475
jhshing@cpp.edu
 
 
 
 
 


Engineering Advising Center

Jay Ebue
Jay Ebue
Engineering Advisor
09-155
(909) 979-5502
jrebue@cpp.edu
Evelyn Garcia 1
Evelyn Garcia
Administrative Support Coordinator
09-155
(909) 979-5501
evelyng@cpp.edu
Victoria Hamdi 1
Victoria J. Hamdi
Engineering Advisor
09-155D
(909) 979-5503
vjhamdi@cpp.edu
Monica Kays 1
Monica C. Kays
Engineeering Advisor
09-155A
(909) 979-5505
mckays@cpp.edu
Jay Ebue
Kenneth W. Partner
Engineering Advisor
09-155C
(909) 869-2476
kwpartner@cpp.edu

College Support Technicians

Mark G. Bailey
Mark G. Bailey
Equipment Technician
09-501A
(909) 869-2516
mgbailey@cpp.edu
James Cesari
James J. Cesari
Systems Support Technician
17-1632A
(909) 869-2613
jjcesari@cpp.edu
William D. DeRuyter
William D. DeRuyter
Equipment Technician
17-1544B
(909) 869-2623
wdderuyter@cpp.edu

Ulus Ekerman
Ulus Ekerman
Equipment Technician
17-1123A
(909) 869-2557
uekerman@cpp.edu

Joseph Galdonik
Joseph A. Galdonik
Systems Support Technician
09-437
(909) 869-2552
jagaldonik@cpp.edu
Andrew Gustilo
Andrew Gustilo
Equipment Technician
17-1544A
(909) 869-2601
agustilo@cpp.edu
Anan Hamdan
Anan S. Hamdan
Equipment Technician
09-262
(909) 869-2504
ashamdan@cpp.edu
David Lefay
David J. Lefay
Equipment Technician
17-1663A
(909) 869-2578
djlefay@cpp.edu
Matthew Rodriguez
Matthew M. Rodriguez
Equipment Technician
17-1476
(909) 869-2554
mmrodriguez@cpp.edu

Joey Tulpinski
Joey Tulpinski
Equipment Technician
17-2257A
(909) 869-4685
jtulpinski@cpp.edu
Gerardo Vargas
Gerardo Vargas
Instructional Support Technician
09-437
(909) 869-4370
gavargas@cpp.edu
 
 

Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin