Skip To Content


CPP WE - Contact Infomation


CPP WE activities and programs are coordinated and facilitated by full-time professional staff. Please contact us for any CPP WE related inquiries.

 

For admissions questions, please contact the Admissions & Outreach Office at (909) 869-5299 or admissions@cpp.edu


For campus tour arrangements, please contact the Campus Tours Office at (909) 869-3529 or tours@cpp.edu


Dr. Cordelia Ontiveros - Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Student Services
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 225
909.869.2600
contiveros@cpp.edu

Selyna Beverly

 

Dr. Gerri Cole - Outreach Program Director
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 169B
909.979.5506
glcole@cpp.edu

Lily Gossage - Director, Maximizing Engineering Potential
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 153
909.869.2482
lggossage@cpp.edu

Nicole Gutzke - PLTW and CPP WE Coordinator
Cal Poly Pomona College of Engineering
Building 9, Room 169A

909.869.4192

nmgutzke@cpp.edu

 

 


 

Social Media

Facebook Linkedin