Skip To Content



CPP WE - Events & Calendar


Femineer 6

 

Stay Updated with Upcoming Events!
Women in Engineering Event Calendar (Tentative)

2017-2018 Academic Year

 

Date Event
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 WE Welcome Lunch (Week 2)
Thursday, October 05, 2017 WE Faculty Lunch (Week 2)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Engineering Club Welcome Fair
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 WE Chat (Week 6)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 WE Chat (Week 8)
Friday, December 01, 2017 WE Quarterly Ambassador Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 WE Talk (Week 3)
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 WE Chat (Week 6)
February 19-23, 2018 Engineering Week
Monday, February 26, 2018 WE Introduce A Girl to Engineering IG2E I
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Engineering Scholar's Day
Friday, March 16, 2018 WE Quarterly Ambassador Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018 WE Talk
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 WE Chat
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 WE Chat (Week 6)
Thursday, May 03, 2018 E-Girl
Thursday, May 17, 2018 WE Graduation Recognition
Thursday, June 07, 2018 WE Graduation Breakfast
   

 

 

 

Social Media

Sharing on Twitter Facebook Sharing on youtube Linkedin