Skip To Main Content

Staff Information

Finance and Administrative Services

(Vacant)
Job Title: Interim Associate Vice President 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2008
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email:  

Leanne Branconier
Job Title: Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Telephone Number: (909) 979-6570
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: lrpage@cpp.edu

(top)


Budget Services

Mark Lopez
Job Title: Director
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2928
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: fmlopez@cpp.edu

Kelly Eduarte
Job Title: Manager, Senior Budget Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4509
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: kheduarte@cpp.edu

Brenda Burns 
Job Title: Associate Budget Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3012
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email:  brburns@cpp.edu

Jessica Lu
Job Title: Senior Budget Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-5168
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: jessicalu@cpp.edu

Nicholas Norimoto
Job Title: Senior Budget Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3045
Fax Number: (909) 869-3015
Email: nnorimoto@cpp.edu

(top)


Distribution Services

Karen Martin 
Job Title: Manager 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4702
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email:klmartin1@cpp.edu

Daniel Brainard
Job Title: Lead Warehouse Worker 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: dsbrainard@cpp.edu

Keith Bravo 
Job Title: Warehouse Worker
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: kebravo@cpp.edu

Edgar Rodriguez
Job Title: Warehouse Worker 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: epr@cpp.edu

Maria Soto
Job Title: Warehouse Worker
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3349
Fax Number: (909) 869-2295
Email: mariasoto@cpp.edu

(top)


Graphic Communications Services

Daiken Fiore 
Job Title: Manager
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3298
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: drfiore@cpp.edu

Juan Espinoza 
Job Title: Reprographic Specialists
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: espinoza@cpp.edu

Richard Flores 
Job Title: Reprographic Specialists 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: richardf@cpp.edu

Nina Giangreco 
Job Title: Graphic Designer/Production Coordinator 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3297
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: ngiangreco@cpp.edu

Gabrielle Miani
Job Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
Bronco Copy'n Mail
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3011
Fax Number: (909) 869-5444
Email: glmiani@cpp.edu

Vacant
Job Title: Reproduction Processes Assistant 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax

Tierney Tait
Job Title: Accounting Technician 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6843
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: tttait@cpp.edu

Don Ma
Job Title: Reprographic Specialists
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3302
Fax Number: (909) 869-4662
Email: donma@cpp.edu

(top)


Procurement and Support Services

Kathleen Prunty
Job Title: Director
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3380
Fax Number: (909) 869-4377
Email: kaprunty@cpp.edu

Mike Candelaria 
Job Title: Property Clerk
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3393
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: mecandelaria@cpp.edu

Ruth Carrington 
Job Title: PeopleSoft Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4384
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: recarrington@cpp.edu

Debra Garr
Job Title: Administrative Analyst Specialist EII 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3383
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: daschneck@cpp.edu

Duane Johnson
Job Title: Buyer II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-4705
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: duanejohnson@cpp.edu

Jackie Miranda
Job Title: Buyer II 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3436
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email:  jmiranda1@cpp.edu

Sylvia Moriel
Job Title: Buyer I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3384
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: smoriel@cpp.edu

Julie Jones
Job Title: Contract Analyst
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6842
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: jajones@cpp.edu

April Jimenez
Job Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6894
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: apriljimenez@cpp.edu

Lorraine Rodriguez 
Job Title: Contract Administrator, Lead
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3391
Fax Number: (909) 869-5475
Email: lorrainer@cpp.edu

Rodrigo Luna
Job Title: Property Officer
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3394
Fax Number: (909) 869-4113
Email: rodrigoluna@cpp.edu

(top)


Student Accounting & Cashiering Services

Patricia Higuchi
Job Title: Director 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2975
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: prhiguchi@cpp.edu

Amy Cher 
Job Title: Coordinator, Student Accounting
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2011
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: alcher@cpp.edu

Carrie Lee 
Job Title: Accountant II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2956
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: carrielee@cpp.edu

Vacant
Job Title: Accounting Technician III
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2019
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: 

See Yang
Job Title: Collection Representative II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6974
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: yang@cpp.edu

Patricia Davidson
Job Title: Accounting Technician I 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2010
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: psdavidson@cpp.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Alexcis Dennis
Job Title: Accounting Technician I 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6869
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: aidennis@cpp.edu        

Brenda Flores 
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2032
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: bjgarcia@cpp.edu

MyVan Hua
Job Title: Coordinator, Cashiering Services
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2033
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: mvhua@cpp.edu

Robert (Bob) Dan
Job Title: Accountant II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2131
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: rcdan@cpp.edu

Rachel Reyna
Job Title: Collections Representative II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2039
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: rreyna@cpp.edu    

Joel Santamaria
Job Title: Administrative Analyst Specialists
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2302
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: jsantamaria@cpp.edu

Lindsey Miller
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3180
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: lmiller@cpp.edu

Doanvy Nguyen 
Job Title: Accounting Technician II 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2037
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: dpnguyen@cpp.edu

Daisy Ratonel 
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3696
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: dvratonel@cpp.edu

Vacant
Job Title: Student Accounts Specialist
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6869
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: kssalgado@cpp.edu

Marina Kelleher
Job Title: Accounting Technician II 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2030
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: mkelleher@cpp.edu

Erna Keh
Job Title: Accounting Technician II
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6887
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: evkeh@cpp.edu

Tiffany Ho
Job Title: Vault Cashier - Accounting Technician III
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2044
Fax Number: (909) 869-5354
Email: tiffanyho@cpp.edu  

(top)


University Accounting Services

Mark Lopez
Job Title: Interim Director 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2009
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email:

Michelle Cardona
Job Title: GAAP & Tax Manager
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2154
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email:mdcardona@cpp.edu

Ying (Lucy) Chi
Job Title: Accountant II 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2025
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: ychi@cpp.edu

Vacant
Job Title: Lead Accountant 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-3191
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: 

Christine Halloway-Cruz
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: Travel Desk
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2029
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: hollawaycruz@cpp.edu

Linda Kato
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: A-I 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2016
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: lkato@cpp.edu

Manisha Desai 
Job Title: Accountant I
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2024
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: mkpatel@cpp.edu

Laurie Hamilton
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: Travel Desk
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2018
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: lmhamilton@cpp.edu

Helen Lee 
Job Title: Accounts Payable Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2014
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: helenlee@cpp.edu

Elaine Lozano
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: J to Z 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2160
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: erlozano@cpp.edu

Edward Shore 
Job Title: Tax Specialist
Telephone Number: (909) 869-2611
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email:ewshore@cpp.edu

Bridget Skvarna
Job Title: Senior Accountant, General Accounting 
Telephone Number: (909) 869-5352
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: bmskvarna@cpp.edu

Vacant
Job Title: GAAP Coordinator
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6892
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email:

Amanda Velasquez
Job Title: Accounting Technician
Vendors: Travel Desk/Direct Pay
Telephone Number: (909) 869-6895
Fax Number: (909) 869-4223
Email: amvelasquez@cpp.edu

 

 

(top)