Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

University Accounting Services

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Michelle Cardona
Interim Director  mdcardona@cpp.edu (909) 869-2154
Michelle Cardona

GAAP & Tax Manager

mdcardona@cpp.edu (909) 869-2154
Ying (Lucy) Chi

Accountant II 

ychi@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2025
Christine Halloway-Cruz

Accounting Technician
Travel Desk

hollawaycruz@cpp.edu (909) 869-2029
Linda Kato Accounting Technician
Vendors: A-I 
lkato@cpp.edu (909) 869-2016
Manisha Desai 

Accountant I

mkpatel@cpp.edu (909) 869-2024
Laurie Hamilton

Accounting Technician
Travel Desk

lmhamilton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2018
Helen Lee  Accounts Payable Coordinator helenlee@cpp.edu (909) 869-2014
Elaine Lozano Accounting Technician
Vendors: J-Z 
erlozano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2160
Edward Shore 

Tax Specialist

ewshore@cpp.edu (909) 869-2611
Bridget Skvarna

Senior Accountant,
General Accounting 

bmskvarna@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5352
Juan Hernandez GAAP Coordinator juanh3@cpp.edu (909) 869-6892
Amanda Velasquez

Accounting Technician
Direct Pay 

amvelasquez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6895
Annie Zhao

Lead Accountant

awzhao@cpp.edu (909) 869-3191