Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

University Accounting Services

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Michelle Cardona
Director/Controller mdcardona@cpp.edu (909) 869-2154
Juan Hernandez

GAAP & Tax Manager

juanh3@cpp.edu (909) 869-6892
Ying (Lucy) Chi

Accountant II 

ychi@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2025
Adrian De La Torre

                            Accounting Technician

asdelatorre@cpp.edu (909) 869-3272
Manisha Desai 

Accountant I

mkpatel@cpp.edu (909) 869-2024
Rhodora Hipolito

Accounting Technician 

rahipolito@cpp.edu (909) 869-2029
Sonia Gonzalez Administrative Trainee sagonzalez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3788
Jeanine Graffell Accounting Technician jegraffell@cpp.edu (909) 869-4223
Linda Kato Accounting Technician lkato@cpp.edu (909) 869-2021
Helen Lee  Accounts Payable Coordinator helenlee@cpp.edu (909) 869-2014
Elaine Lozano Accounting Technician
Vendors: J-Z 
erlozano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2160
Edward Shore 

Tax Specialist

ewshore@cpp.edu (909) 869-2611
Bridget Skvarna

Senior Accountant,
General Accounting 

bmskvarna@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5352
Vacant GAAP Coordinator (909) 869-2009
Annie Zhao

Lead Accountant

awzhao@cpp.edu (909) 869-3191