Skip To Main Content

Fee Advisory Committee Members 2016-2017

Academic Senate Representatives 

Cord Brundage, Animal & Veterinary Sciences Department
cmbrundage@cpp.edu             (x2078)          End of Term:  2018

Monica Palomo, Civil Engineering
mpalomo@cpp.edu                   (x4144)          End of Term:  2019

Associated Students, Inc. Representatives 

Farris Hamza, ASI President
asipresident@cpp.edu              (x3627)

Kellie Pinedo, ASI Treasurer 
asitreasurer@cpp.edu              (x3633) 

Courtney Yu, ASI Business Senator 
asibussenator@cpp.edu          (x3632)

Juan Garcia, Assistant Secretary of Legislative Affairs
asiseclegis@cpp.edu                (x3614)

Pasindu Senaratne, ASI Senator-at-Large (IHC)
asiihcsenator@cpp.edu           (x3632)

Administrative Representative 

Carol Gonzales– Associate CIO, Information Technology
carolhg@cpp.edu                      (x6457)

Lisa Rotunni – Executive Director, Institutional Research & Academic Resources
lmrotunni@cpp.edu                 (x2474)

Ex-Officio Members 

 

Lea Jarnagin- (Staff Advisor) - Vice President for Student Affairs
lmjarnagin@cpp.edu               (x3420)

Liz Roosa Millar - Executive Director, ASI
lroosamillar@cpp.edu              (x2837)

Vacant – Associate Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services
                                                     (x2008)

Chris Chisler – Associate Vice President, Student Affairs Administration
crchisler@cpp.edu                     (x3805)

Staff Support Members 

 

Kaitlyn Sedzmak- Budget Manager, Student Affairs
kaitlyndavis@cpp.edu               (x2816)

Mark Lopez - Director of Budget Services
fmlopez@cpp.edu                      (x2928)