Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Fee Advisory Committee Members 2012-2013

Academic Senate Representatives

Fei Kang, Accounting Department, College of Business Administration
kang@cpp.edu (x4539)

George Proctor, Architecture Department, College of Environmental Design
grproctor@cpp.edu (x4728)

Associated Students, Inc. Representatives

James Cox, ASI President
asipresident@cpp.edu  (x3627)

Fayz Ashker, ASI Treasurer
asitreasurer@cpp.edu (x3633)

Dhaval Patel, Student-At-Large – IHC Representative
dhpatel@cpp.edu

Jai Oni Sly, ASI CEIS Senator
asiceissenator@cpp.edu (x3632)

Melanie Young, ASI Business Senator
asibussenator@cpp.edu (x3632)

Administrative Representative

Ms. Susan Reese – Projects & Services Manager, Instructional & Information & Technology
slreese@cpp.edu (x6344)

Ms. Lisa Rotunni – Executive Director, ,Institutional Research & Academic Resources
lmrotunni@cpp.edu (x2474)

Ex-Officio Members

Ms. Cora Culla – Executive Director, ASI
cmculla@cpp.edu (x2837)

Mr. Darwin Labordo – Associate Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services
dlabordo@cpp.edu (x2008)

Rebecca Gutierrez Keeton - Vice President for Student Affairs
rgkeeton@cpp.edu (3310)

Staff Support Members

Ms. Kathy Harper - Assistant to the AVP, Finance & Administrative Services, Administrative Affairs
kmharper@cpp.edu (x4509)

Mr. Mark Lopez - Director of Budget Services
fmlopez@cpp.edu (x2928)