Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

By Phone or Fax

Main Office Number: (909) 869-3700
Fax Number (909) 869-4757

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona University Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions.

Staff Contacts

Name: Title: Email:
Dr. Diana Minor Director dyminor@cpp.edu
Nicholas Novello Associate Director njnovello@cpp.edu
Susie Diaz Assistant to the Director spdiaz@cpp.edu
Crystal Steele (A-D of Alphabet) Counselor chsteele@cpp.edu
Lupe Linares (E-I of Alphabet) Counselor glinares@cpp.edu
La'Kenya Simon-West (J-M of Alphabet) Counselor ljsimonwest@cpp.edu
Paula Rohrenbacher (N-R of Alphabet) Counselor ppradit@cpp.edu
Tiva White (S-Z of Alphabet) Counselor twhite@cpp.edu
Terri Gallegos EDE Specialist tmgallegos@cpp.edu
Genny Munoz Loan Specialist gmunoz@cpp.edu
Bettie Quiroz Loan Coordinator beatrizq@cpp.edu
Dalia Garcia Scholarship Specialist daliagarcia@cpp.edu
Lou Yang Scholarship Coordinator louyang@cpp.edu
Ruriko Kramp-Gil Scholarship Analyst rckrampgil@cpp.edu
Saul Ramirez Financial Aid Lead Coordinator sramirez@cpp.edu
Haniyah Williams  Financial Aid Processor

hwilliams@cpp.edu

Brandi Blair Financial Aid Processor bnblair@cpp.edu