Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Our professional staff is ready to help you.

Development officers in the Division of University Advancement stand ready to assist you in structuring gifts that best fit your personal, financial and charitable goals.

College Contacts

Business Administration
Jeff Cox | (909) 869-2755
jecox@cpp.edu

Environmental Design
Jenkins Shannon | (909) 869-5128
jshannon@cpp.edu

Collins College of Hospitality Management
Gina Johnson | (909) 869-5349
gljohnson@cpp.edu

Huntley College of Agriculture
Melissa Watkins | (909) 869-4160
mewatkins@cpp.edu

Education & Integrative Studies
John Huynh | (909) 869-3236
jhuynh1@cpp.edu

Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
Melissa Martinez | (909) 869-4160
melissam@cpp.edu

Engineering
Carrie Geurts | (909) 869-4468
clgeurts@cpp.edu

Science
Douglas Nelson | (909) 869-3419
dnelson1@cpp.edu

Program Contacts

Specialized Contacts

Athletics
Paul Bubb | (909) 869-2825
pabubb@cpp.edu

Advancement Services
Natalie Rankin Graff | (909) 869-4826
nsrankin@cpp.edu

Rose Float
Krista Spangler | (909) 869-4450
klspangler@cpp.edu

Annual Fund
Kayhan Ahmadi | (909) 869-4970
knahmadi@cpp.edu

Sam Moore | (909) 869-6849
samoore@cpp.edu

Student Affairs
Krista Spangler | (909) 869-4450
klspangler@cpp.edu
Central Development
Gina Johnson | (909) 869-5349
gljohnson@cpp.edu

 

Corporate Relations
Lynnette Lozoya | (909) 869-5360
llozoya@cpp.edu

Donor Relations & Stewardship
Connie Schmitz | (909) 869-3268
cjschmitz@cpp.edu

Governmental Relations
Frances Teves | (909) 869-3503
fteves@cpp.edu

Planned Giving
Daniel Wood | (909) 869-4825
dewood@cpp.edu

University Development
Douglas Nelson | (909) 869-3419
dnelson1@cpp.edu