Skip To Main Content

Housing Staff Directory

Housing Administration

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Dr. Megan Stang Executive Director of Housing 59 909-869-3768  mmstang@cpp.edu
ODessa Downing

Assistant to the Executive Director

59 909-869-3309  oedowning@cpp.edu 

 

Business Services Staff

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Todd London Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3294  tflondon@cpp.edu  
Jackie Natividad   Assistant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3312  jmnatividad@cpp.edu  
Business Services Housing Assignment/Accounts Coordinator 59 909-869-3307  housing@cpp.edu
Sabrina Brown Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-3273  sahatten@cpp.edu
Norma Flores Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-5120  normaf@cpp.edu
Gabriela Sanchez Administrative Trainee 59 909-869-6315  gabrielas@cpp.edu
Johnny Lai Marketing Coordinator  57-133 909-869-6820  qklai@cpp.edu
Ngoc Nguyen Lay Conference Services Coordinator 57-130 909-869-3255  ngocn@cpp.edu
Francisco Krivan Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 57-128 909-869-2694

fkrivan@cpp.edu

Gary Collier Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 57-129 909-869-3356  ghcollier@cpp.edu

 

Facilities Management Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
George B. Wright Associate Director, Facilities 71 909-869-3912

 gbwright@cpp.edu

Therese Melbar Administrative Assistant 71 909-869-4138

 tmelbar@cpp.edu

Daniel Capps Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-3361

 decapps@cpp.edu

Jim Allegretti Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3373

 jeallegretti@cpp.edu

Adonis Cazares Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3314

 aecazares@cpp.edu

Dante Serrano Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3115

 daserrano@cpp.edu

Jose Zavala Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-4537

 josezavala@cpp.edu

Edwin Sanchez Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

 edwins@cpp.edu

Juana Bejar Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jebejar@cpp.edu

James C. Gonzales Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jcgonzales@cpp.edu

Jose Guerrero Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jguerrero@cpp.edu

Anthony Rangel Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 arangel1@cpp.edu

Damien Trimbach Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 dxtrimbach@cpp.edu

Anthony J. Lara Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 anthonyjlara@cpp.edu

Herrick Lee Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 herricklee@cpp.edu

Antonio Ruiz Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 antonioruiz@cpp.edu

Maria Mora Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 mgmora@cpp.edu

Rodney Lewis Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 rodneylewis@cpp.edu

Serena Gutierrez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 serenag@cpp.edu

Juan Chavez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 juanchavez@cpp.edu

 

Residence Life Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Reyes J. Luna II Director, Residence Life 59 909-869-3983  rjluna@cpp.edu
Araceli Guzmán Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 57-132 909-869-3358  guzman@cpp.edu
Christy Orgeta Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 57-131 909-869-2239  cmorgeta@cpp.edu
Jocelyn Bravo Area Coordinator 61 909-869-5203  jbravo@cpp.edu
Keiry Perez Program Assistant 57 909-979-5608  kperez@cpp.edu
Maria Cerce Residence Life Area Coordinator, Palmitas/Cedritos 57 909-869-2120

 mcerce@cpp.edu

Hollie Butcher Residence Life Area Coordinator, Encinitas/Montecito 20 909-869-3318

hbutcher@cpp.edu

John Buchanan Residence Life Area Coordinator, Alamitos/Aliso 22 909-869-3322

jrbuchanan@cpp.edu

Zane Hight Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Estrellas, Center for Regenerative Studies 54 909-869-5114

zdhight@cpp.edu

Felirose Tamparong Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Bonita/Sol 60 909-869-5139

fotamparong@cpp.edu

Cristina Araujo Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Montanas/Luna 62 909-869-5181  caraujo1@cpp.edu

 

Foundation Dining Services

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Los Olivos Manager, Los Olivos Dining Commons 70 909-869-4106  losolivos@cpp.edu
Vista Market Operations Manager 52 909-869-5111  losolivos@cpp.edu
Foundation Administration Director of Foundation Dining Services 55 909-869-2788  diningservices@cpp.edu
The Den by Denny’s Manager, Franchise Operations 52 909-869-2425  losolivos@cpp.edu