Skip To Main Content

Campus Union Representatives

Union of American Physicians and Dentists

UAPD - Unit 1

Physicians Southern California Office
6080 Center Drive, #644
Los Angeles, CA 90045
800-504-8273
310-398-4038
Fax 310-398-6427
uapdla@uapd.com

California State University Employees Union

CSUEU -
Units 2, 5, 7, 9

CSUEU Chapter President
Deborah Campbell, Ext: 4557
Email: drcampbell@cpp.edu 

CSUEU Chapter Vice President
(Vacant)
Email:

CSUEU Chapter Treasurer
Robert Rice, Ext: 2366
Email: rjrice@cpp.edu

CSUEU Chapter Secretary
Sandra Harper, Ext: 3355
Email: saharper@cpp.edu

Unit 2
Nurses, Pharmacists Representative – Unit 2
Vacant
Unit 5 Groundsworkers, Custodians Representative – Unit 5
(Vacant)
Email:
Unit 7 Administrative/Clerical Support Representative – Unit 7 & Chief Steward
Rocky Sanchez, Ext: 2683
Email: rksanchez@cpp.edu
Unit 9 Technical/Professional Support Representative – Unit 9
Hector Maciel, Ext: 4035
Email: hmmaciel@cpp.edu

California Faculty Association

CFA- Unit 3

Faculty, Librarians, Coaches, Counselors

CFA Chapter President
Dorothy (D.D.) Wills, Geography & Anthropology
Ext: 3582
Email: ddwills@cpp.edu

Academic Professional of California

APC- Unit 4

Academic Professionals
(SSP’s, Evaluators, etc.)

APC Chapter Chief Steward
Cynthia Brown, Ext: 3121
Email: cdbrown@cpp.edu

Steward
Jose Lozano, Ext: 2994
Email: jllozano@cpp.edu

Steward
Minerva Camacho, Ext: 2301
Email: mcamacho@cpp.edu

State Employees Trades Council

SETC- Unit 6

Skilled Trades
(Electricians, Plumbers, etc.)

Mendez Davis, Electrician
Facilities Management
Telephone:  (909) 869-3030
Email:  dmendez@cpp.edu

Statewide University Police Association

SUPA- Unit 8

Public Safety Officers SUPA Campus Union Director
Alfonso Valadez, Ext: 3070
Email: aavaladez@cpp.edu

Campus Alternate
Frank Hernandez, Ext: 3070
Email: frankh@cpp.edu