Skip To Content

Campus Union Representatives

Union of American Physicians and Dentists

UAPD - Unit 1

Physicians

Southern California Office
UAPD Senior Representative and Organizer
Jake Baxter
Telephone: (310) 699-5031
Email: jbaxter@uapd.com

California State University Employees Union

CSUEU -
Units 2, 5, 7, 9

CSUEU Chapter President
Hector Maciel, Ext: 4035
Email: hmmaciel@cpp.edu 

CSUEU Chapter Vice President
Deboarah Campbell, Ext: 4557
Email: drcampbell@cpp.edu

CSUEU Chapter Treasurer
Jasmine Schnakenberg Hyland, Ext: 4070
Email: schnakenberg@cpp.edu

CSUEU Organizing Chair
Monika Salazar, Ext: 3342
Email: monikas@cpp.edu

CSUEU Chapter Secretary
Therese Melbar, Ext: 4138
Email: tmelbar@cpp.edu

Statewide Officer, Vice President for Representation
Rocky Sanchez, Ext: 2683
Email: rksanchez@cpp.edu

Representative
Robert Rice, Ext: 2366
Email: rjrice@cpp.edu

Representative
Shari Jackson, Ext: 2935
Email: ssjackson@cpp.edu
Representative
Sandra Harper, Ext: 3355
Email: saharper@cpp.edu
Representative
(Vacant)
Email:

California Faculty Association

CFA- Unit 3

Faculty, Librarians, Coaches, Counselors

CFA Chapter President
Dr. Weiqing Xie, Ext: 4006
Email: wxie@cpp.edu

Academic Professional of California

APC- Unit 4

Academic Professionals
(SSP’s, Evaluators, etc.)

APC Chapter Chief Steward
Cynthia Brown, Ext: 3121
Email: cdbrown@cpp.edu

Steward
Jose Lozano, Ext: 2994
Email: jllozano@cpp.edu

Steward
China Pour, Ext: 2784
Email: clthomas@cpp.edu

Teamsters Local

Teamsters-

Unit 6

Skilled Trades
(Electricians, Plumbers, etc.)

Steward
Mendez Davis, Ext: 3030
Email: dmendez@cpp.edu

Statewide University Police Association

SUPA- Unit 8

Public Safety Officers

Representative
Frank Hernandez, Ext: 3070
Email: frankh@cpp.edu