Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Associate Vice President's Office

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Sharon L. Reiter  Associate Vice President  slreiter@cpp.edu (909) 869-3016
Lori Bunner

Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center

llbunner@cpp.edu (909) 869-3415
Janet L. Cain Analyst jlcain@cpp.edu (909) 869-3727
Maribel Nerio Workers' Compensation Coordinator mnerio@cpp.edu (909) 869-3725

Human Resources (HR)

Benefits

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Elda Moreno Benefits Analyst edmoreno@cpp.edu (909) 869-3735
Lisette Gamboa Benefits Assistant
lgamboa1@cpp.edu (909) 869-3734

Classification & Compensation

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation sbufalini@cpp.edu (909) 869-2927
Madiha Mahmood Employment, Compensation & Classification Analyst mchoudhury@cpp.edu (909) 869-4528

Tuoi Taylor

Compensation/Classification Specialist ttfreeland@cpp.edu (909) 869-4487

Employment Services

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation sbufalini@cpp.edu (909) 869-2927
Madiha Mahmood Employment, Compensation & Classification Analyst mchoudhury@cpp.edu (909) 869-4528
Therese Turner Lead Employment Specialist tmturner@cpp.edu (909) 869-4131
Andre Lawton Employment Coordinator allawton@cpp.edu (909) 869-4365
John Gungon Employment Coordinator jigungon@cpp.edu (909) 869-3160
Rachna Vermani Background Check/Employment Coordinator rvermani@cpp.edu (909) 869-2267

Employee/Labor Relations

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Yasmin D. Iltchi Manager, Employee/Labor Relations ydiltchi@cpp.edu (909) 869-5391
Vacant Employee/Labor Relations Specialist
 
Kathy Prater Employee/Labor Relations Representative
keprater@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3729


Customer Service Center (CSC)

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Vacant HRS Coordinator (909) 869-2241
Chris Reyes HRS Coordinator clreyes@cpp.edu (909) 869-2664
Gennevie Taylor HRS Coordinator  getaylor@cpp.edu (909) 869-3731
Lori Bunner Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center
llbunner@cpp.edu (909) 869-3415



Payroll Services

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Mary Martinez Director mamartinez@cpp.edu (909) 869-5097
Sandra E. Davis Payroll Manager sandradavis@cpp.edu (909) 869-2072
Susana Gonzalez Administrative Coordinator sgonzalez1@cpp.edu (909) 869-4326
Amanda Hill-House Senior Payroll Coordinator ahillhouse@cpp.edu (909) 869-2102
Michelle Cano Payroll Technician michellecano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2243
Cassandra Granillo Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech cagranillo@cpp.edu (909) 869-2923
Diane Maling Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech dimaling@cpp.edu (909) 869-2230
Lindsay Roussopulos Payroll Technician lroussopulos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2236
Nyla Thompson Payroll Analyst and Leave Coordinator ndthompson@cpp.edu (909) 869-2067
Kimberly Widener Payroll Technician kdwidener@cpp.edu (909) 869-5027
Vacant Payroll Technician (909) 869-2229
Donna M. Griffith CIRS Report Specialist/Special Projects dmgriffith@cpp.edu (909) 869-2231