Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Associate Vice President's Office

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Sharon L. Reiter  Associate Vice President  slreiter@cpp.edu (909) 869-3016
Lori Bunner

Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center

llbunner@cpp.edu (909) 869-3415
Janet L. Cain Analyst jlcain@cpp.edu (909) 869-3727
Larissa Brewer Workers' Compensation Coordinator lbrewer@cpp.edu (909) 869-3725

Human Resources (HR)

Benefits

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Elda Moreno Benefits Analyst edmoreno@cpp.edu (909) 869-3735
Lisette Gamboa Benefits Coordinator
lgamboa1@cpp.edu (909) 869-3734
Briana Hoyos Benefits Coordinator blhoyos@cpp.edu (909) 869-4303

Classification & Compensation

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation sbufalini@cpp.edu (909) 869-2927
Madiha Mahmood Employment, Compensation & Classification Analyst mchoudhury@cpp.edu (909) 869-4528

Tuoi Taylor

Compensation/Classification Specialist ttfreeland@cpp.edu (909) 869-4487

Employment Services

Name:Title:Email:Phone:
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation sbufalini@cpp.edu (909) 869-2927
Madiha Mahmood Employment, Compensation & Classification Analyst mchoudhury@cpp.edu (909) 869-4528
Therese Turner Lead Employment Specialist tmturner@cpp.edu (909) 869-4131
Andre Lawton Employment Coordinator allawton@cpp.edu (909) 869-4365
John Gungon Employment Coordinator jigungon@cpp.edu (909) 869-3160
Rachna Vermani Background Check/Employment Coordinator rvermani@cpp.edu (909) 869-2267

Employee/Labor Relations

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Yasmin D. Iltchi Manager, Employee/Labor Relations ydiltchi@cpp.edu (909) 869-5391
Maribel Nerio Employee/Labor Relations Specialist
mnerio@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5392
Kathy Prater Employee/Labor Relations Representative
keprater@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3729


Customer Service Center (CSC)

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Vacant HRS Coordinator (909) 869-2241
Chris Reyes HRS Coordinator clreyes@cpp.edu (909) 869-2664
Gennevie Taylor HRS Coordinator  getaylor@cpp.edu (909) 869-3731
Lori Bunner Confidential Coordinator to the Associate Vice President
Team Lead, Customer Service Center
llbunner@cpp.edu (909) 869-3415



Payroll Services

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Mary Martinez Director mamartinez@cpp.edu (909) 869-5097
Sandra E. Davis Payroll Manager sandradavis@cpp.edu (909) 869-2072
Susana Gonzalez Administrative Coordinator sgonzalez1@cpp.edu (909) 869-4326
Michelle Cano Payroll Technician II michellecano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2243
Joanne Castillo Payroll Technician II joannepaulac@cpp.edu (909) 869-2229
Alejandra Cruz Payroll Technician II acruz1@cpp.edu (909) 869-2102
Cassandra Granillo Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech cagranillo@cpp.edu (909) 869-2923
Diane Maling Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech dimaling@cpp.edu (909) 869-2230
Lindsay Roussopulos Payroll Technician II lroussopulos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2236
Krista Watson Payroll Technician II kwatson@cpp.edu (909) 869-2067
Kimberly Widener Payroll Technician II kdwidener@cpp.edu (909) 869-5027
Donna M. Griffith CIRS Report Specialist/Special Projects dmgriffith@cpp.edu (909) 869-2231