College of the Extended University

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday (8:00am - 5:00pm)

International Student Services:

Walk-In Hours (10 minute questions)

Tuesday 10am-1pm & 4pm-5-pm

Wednesday 10am-1pm & 4pm-5pm

Thursday 10am-1pm

Advising Appointments can be made by calling the front desk at (909) 869-3267. 

 

Study Abroad:

Walk-In Hours (10 minute questions)

Monday 2pm-4pm

Tuesday 9am-12pm

Wednesday 9am-12pm

Thursday 2pm-4pm

Friday 9am-12pm

Advising Appointments can be made by calling the front desk at (909) 869-3267. 

 

Mailing Address:

Cal Poly Pomona

International Center (Building 1 Room 104)

3801 West Temple Ave

Pomona, CA 91768

Phone: +1 909 869 3267

Fax: +1 909 869 3282

international@cpp.edu

Maps, Directions, and Transportation to Cal Poly Pomona:http://www.cpp.edu/maps/dynamic/

International Center Coordinates: 34.059504, -117.824357

 

International Center Staff


Kristin Cook

Assistant for Global Initiatives

klcook@cpp.edu

909-869-3921

Laura Lee

Study Abroad Program Specialist

llee@cpp.edu

909-869-4682

Kelly McCullen

Coordinator, International Student and Scholar Services

klmccullen@cpp.edu

909-869-2036 

Rigzin Norbu-Win

Academic Advisor, International Students

rknorbu@cpp.edu

909-869-6756 

Grace Olguin

Study Abroad Advisor

golguin@cpp.edu

909-869-6980

Mika Ozaki-Gonazles

Advisor & SEVIS Specialist, International Students

mikao@cpp.edu

909-869-3339

Laura Valdez

Administrative Assistant

levaldez@cpp.edu

909-869-3267 

Kraig Walkup

Coordinator, Study Abroad and Exchange Programs

kwalkup@cpp.edu

909-869-2697

Matthew Walters

Director, International Center

mwalters@cpp.edu

909-869-4338