College of the Extended University

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday (8:00am - 5:00pm)

Summer Quarter Only: Due to 4/10 schedule, the office will be closed almost every Friday.

Mailing Address:

Cal Poly Pomona

International Center (Building 1 Room 104)

3801 West Temple Ave

Pomona, CA 91768

Phone: +1 909 869 3267

Fax: +1 909 869 3282

international@cpp.edu

Maps, Directions, and Transportation to Cal Poly Pomona:http://www.cpp.edu/maps/dynamic/

International Center Coordinates: 34.059504, -117.824357

 

International Center Staff

Mori Brett

Advisor & SEVIS Specialist, International Students

mibrett@cpp.edu

909-869-3339

Kristin Cook

Assistant for Global Initiatives

klcook@cpp.edu

909-869-3921

Laura Lee

Study Abroad Program Specialist

llee@cpp.edu

909-869-4682

Kelly McCullen

Coordinator, International Student and Scholar Services

klmccullen@cpp.edu

909-869-2036 

Rigzin Norbu-Win

Academic Advisor, International Students

rknorbu@cpp.edu

909-869-6756 

Grace Olguin

Study Abroad Advisor

golguin@cpp.edu

909-869-6980

Laura Valdez

Administrative Assistant

levaldez@cpp.edu

909-869-3267 

Kraig Walkup

Coordinator, Study Abroad and Exchange Programs

kwalkup@cpp.edu

909-869-2697