Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday (8:00am - 5:00pm)

Summer Quarter Only: Due to 4/10 schedule, the office will be closed almost every Friday.

Mailing Address:

Cal Poly Pomona

International Center (Building 1 Room 104)

3801 West Temple Ave

Pomona, CA 91768

Phone: +1 909 869 3267

Fax: +1 909 869 3282

international@cpp.edu

Maps, Directions, and Transportation to Cal Poly Pomona: http://www.cpp.edu/maps/dynamic/

International Center Coordinates: 34.059504, -117.824357



View Larger Map

International Center Staff

Dr. Eva Anneli Adams

Executive Director of Global Initiatives

eadams@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 4338
Dr. Eva Anneli Adams

Kristin Cook

Assistant for Global Initiatives

klcook@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 3921

Kris Cook

Laura Lee

Study Abroad Program Specialist

llee@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 4682

Laura Lee

Kelly McCullen

Coordinator, International Student and Scholar Services

klmccullen@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 2036

Kelly McCullen

Rigzin Norbu

Academic Advisor

rknorbu@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 6756

<blank>

Laura E. Valdez

Administrative Assistant

levaldez@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 3267

Laura Valdez

Kraig Walkup

Coordinator, Study Abroad
and Exchange Programs

kwalkup@cpp.edu
+1 909 869 2697

Kraig Walkup

Student Assistants

 

Student Assistant


<blank>

Other Important Phone Numbers

Important Phone Numbers