Skip To Content

Our Team

Institutional Research & Academic Resources

Lisa M. Rotunni
Executive Director
(909) 869-2474
lmrotunni@cpp.edu

Mary T. Salazar
Assistant to the Executive Director
(909) 869-3405
mtsalazar@cpp.edu

Institutional Research (IR)

Raymond B. Canlas
Research Technician
(909) 869-3406
rbcanlas@cpp.edu

Sui F. Cheung
Research Analyst / Programmer
(909) 869-4406
sfcheung@cpp.edu

Christine A. Coleman
Institutional Research Analyst
(909) 869-4107
cacoleman@cpp.edu

Chasen M. Erlanger
Research Analyst
(909) 869-3409
cmerlanger@cpp.edu

Linda Arbizo
Administrative Analyst - CSU Dashboard Project
(909) 869-4748
lrarbizo@cpp.edu

Budget & Financial

Lola Culotti
Budget Analyst
(909) 869-4411
dculotti@cpp.edu

Anne-Marie Larrabure
Senior Budget Analyst
(909) 869-3410
alarrabure@cpp.edu


Space

Kathy A. Hine
Academic Space Project Coordinator
(909) 869-3408
kahine@cpp.edu