Skip To Content

Our Team

Location: Building 1, Room 113
Phone: (909) 869-3405
Fax: (909) 869-3007

Lisa M. Rotunni
Executive Director
Institutional Research & Academic Resources
lmrotunni@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2474

Raymond B. Canlas
Research Technician
rbcanlas@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3406

Sui F. Cheung
Research Analyst / Programmer
sfcheung@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4406

Christine A. Coleman
Institutional Research Analyst
cacoleman@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4107

Lola Culotti
Budget Analyst
dculotti@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4411

Kathy A. Hine
Academic Space Project Coordinator
kahine@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3408

Anne-Marie Larrabure
Senior Budget Analyst
alarrabure@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3410

Mary T. Salazar
Assistant to the Executive Director
mtsalazar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3405