Skip To Main Content

Cal Poly Pomona Peoplesoft Developers

IT@CPP Enterprise Application Peoplesoft Developers

Name   Email Phone
Joaine Aguilo jtaguilo@cpp.edu 909-869-2635
David Chen yuanchen@cpp.edu 909-869-3705
May Tang   mtang@cpp.edu 909-979-6355
Delia Delgado-Paez   dldelgado@cpp.edu 909-869-5185
Ly Hang   lahang1@cpp.edu 909-869-3824
Khang Nguyen   khangn@cpp.edu 909-869-4583
Saraswathi Kumathi   srkumathi@cpp.edu 909-979-6438
Louis Mills lmills@cpp.edu 909-869-3712

IT@CPP Campus Application Peoplesoft Developers

Name   Email Phone
Marvin Campbell   marvinc@cpp.edu 909-979-6353