Skip To Content

About Program

Kellogg Lectures Steering Committee

Dr. Winny Dong, Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering Department, College of Engineering; Director, McNair Scholars Program

Dr. Sepehr Eskandari, Professor and Chair, Biological Sciences Department, College of Science

Dr. Abolhassan Halati, Professor and Chair, Technology and Operations Management Department, College of Business Administration

Dr. Mahmood A. Ibrahim, Professor, History Department, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences

Dr. Susan Mulley, Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture Department, College of Environmental Design

Dr. John Self, Professor, Collins College of Hospitality Management

Dr. David W. Still, Professor, Plant Sciences Department, College of Agriculture

Dr. Ray Wang, Dean, University Library

Ms. Cynthia M. Anderson, Research Scientist, Biological Sciences Department, College of Science

Ms. Marissa M. Martinez, Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Division of Academic Affairs

Ms. Deanna L. Stewart, Graphic Designer, College of Agriculture

Ms. Andrea M. Struve, Administrative Support Coordinator, Agricultural Research Institute, College of Agriculture