University Library

Department and Staff

Directory of Library Departments

Library Administration

Library Office
Dr. Ray Wang
Dean
Email: rwang@cpp.edu


909-869-3088
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539D

Kimberly J. Allen
Assistant to the Dean
Email: kjallen@cpp.edu

909-869-5250
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539I

Marilu Salcedo
Administrative Support Assistant
Email: msalcedo@cpp.edu

909-869-3076
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539

Emma Gibson
Department Chair & Head of Public Services
Email: ecgibson@cpp.edu

909-869-4351
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539E

Cheryl A. Meaux
Assistant to the Dean - Budget
Email: cameaux@cpp.edu

909-869-3086
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539G

Olufunke A. Oluyemi
Assistant to the Dean - HR and Emergency Preparedness
Email: oaoluyemi@cpp.edu

909-869-3968
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539H

Shipping / Receiving
Danny L. Vasquez
Shipping / Receiving Assistant
Email: dlvasquez@cpp.edu


909-869-3094
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-1903

 

Bibliographic Access Services

Bibliographic Access Services
Yvonne W. Zhang
Assistant University Librarian for Technical Services
Email: ywzhang@cpp.edu


909-869-3107
Fax: 909-869-3103
Loc: 15-1919G

 

Public Services

Emma Gibson
Department Chair & Head of Public Services
Email: ecgibson@cpp.edu

909-869-4351
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4539E

Access Services


909-869-3097
Fax: 909-869-4375
Loc: 15-2533C

Document Delivery / Inter Library Loan
Isela Gomez
Library Assistant
Email: iigomez@cpp.edu


909-869-3111
Fax: 909-869-4375
Loc: 15-2533

Reserve / Media
Leslie D. Jones
Library Assistant
Email: liblrrs@cpp.edu


909-869-4212
Fax: 909-869-4375
Loc: 15-2533F

Reference and Instruction, and Collections Services

Julie Shen
Head of Reference Services
Email: jshen@cpp.edu

909-869-4330
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-2334I

Shonn Haren
Coordinator of Instruction
Email: smharen@cpp.edu

909-869-4236
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-2334H

Donald Page
Collection Management Coordinator
Email: djpage@cpp.edu

909-869-3170
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-2334G

Special Collections and Archives

Special Collections , University Archives , and the W.K. Kellogg Arabian Horse Library
Katie Richardson
Head of Special Collections and University Archives
Email: kjrichardson@cpp.edu


909-869-3109
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-4434

Digital Services & Technology

Alyssa V. Loera
Head of Digital Services and Technology
Email: avloera@cpp.edu

909-869-4942
Fax: 909-869-6922
Loc: 15-2810D