University Library

Employees Directory - Alphabetical List

 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

A

Adkins, Alexis
Archivist
amadkins@cpp.edu  

Special Collections and University Archives
15-1734B

909-869-3092 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Allen, Kimberly J.
Administrative Support Coordinator
kjallen@cpp.edu  

Library Administration
15-4539I

909-869-5250 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Anan, Brinna P.
Library Services Specialist
bpanan@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919

909-869-4142 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

B

Best, Camille M.
Library Services Specialist
cmbest@cpp.edu  

Circulation Unit
15-2533

909-869-5250 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Bidwell, Jennifer A.
Assistant Librarian
jabidwell@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334E

909-869-3098 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

D

Daniel, Sherry
ERM Unit Coordinator
sadaniel@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919H

909-869-3083 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

E

Erickson, Kimberley A.
Library Services Specialist
kaerickson@cpp.edu  


Special Collections and University Archives
15-4434

909-869-2087 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

F

Franklin, Linda D.
Accounting Technician
ldfranklin@cpp.edu

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919I

909-869-5386 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

G

Gibson, Emma C.
Department Chair & Head of Public Services
ecgibson@cpp.edu  

Library Administration
15-4539E

909-869-4351 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Gomez, Elizabeth
Library Services Specialist
evgomez@cpp.edu  

Special Collections and University Archives
15-1734

909-869-3110 (voice)
909-869-6922(fax)

Gomez, Isela I.
Library Services Specialist
iigomez@cpp.edu  

Document Delivery Unit
15-2533

909-869-3111 (voice)
909-869-4375(fax)

Gravino, Lorecel M.
Library Services Specialist
lmgravino@cpp.edu  

Document Delivery Unit
15-2533

909-869-4923 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

H

Haren, Shonn M.
Library Instruction Coordinator
smharen@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334H

909-869-4236 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)

Hottinger, Paul R.
Assistant Librarian
prhottinger@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334J

909-869-3118 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)

Huizar, Larry
Library Services Specialist
lhuizar@cpp.edu  

Circulation Unit
15-2533C

909-869-3097 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)

Huynh, Travis T.
Library Services Specialist
tthuynh8@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919

909-869-3745 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

J

Jones, Leslie D.
Library Services Specialist
ldjones@cpp.edu  

Reserve Unit
15-2533F

909-869-4212 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

L

Lafarga, Alfredo
Information Technology Consultant
alafarga@cpp.edu  

Digital Services & Technology
15-2810C

909-869-4622 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Lange,  Marsha A.
Library Services Specialist
malange@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919

909-869-3104 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)

Lin,  Freda W.
Assistant Librarian
fwlin@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334N

909-979-5689 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)

Loera, Alyssa V.
Head of Digital Services and Technology
avloera@cpp.edu  

Digital Services & Technology
15-2810D

909-869-4942 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

M

Meaux, Cheryl A.
Assistant to the Dean for Budget, Public Relations & Community Outreach
cameaux@cpp.edu  

Library Administration
15-4539C

909-869-3086 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

N

Nguyen, Thuy Diep
Library Services Specialist
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919

909-869-5201 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

P

Page, Donald J.
Reference Librarian
djpage@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334G

909-869-3170 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

R

Richardson, Katie
Head of Special Collections and University Archives
kjrichardson@cpp.edu  

Special Collections and University Archives
15-4434

909-869-3109 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Romero,  Sally
Assistant Librarian
sallyromero@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334I

909-869-4670 (voice)
909-869-4375 (fax)

Romo, Caryn L.
Library Services Specialist
clromo@cpp.edu  

Special Collections and University Archives
15-1734

909-869-6810 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)

Rush, Ryan R.
Institutional Repository Specialist
rrrush@cpp.edu  

Digital Services & Technology
15-2812

909-869-3078 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax))


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

S

Salcedo, Marilu
Administrative Support Assistant
msalcedo@cpp.edu  

Library Administration
15-4539

909-869-3076 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Serrano, Jaime
Library Services Specialist
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu  

Circulation Unit
15-2533

909-869-5688 (voice)
909-869-4375(fax)

Shen, Julie
Head of Reference Services
jshen@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334D

909-869-4330 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Sin, Anne D.
Library Services Specialist
asin@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919

909-869-3774 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)

Smith, Kai
Reference Librarian
kasmith@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334F

909-979-6349 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Smith Daugherty, Nancy A.
Library Services Specialist
nadaugherty@cpp.edu  

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Services
15-2334

909-869-3114 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)

Strauss, Robert
Project Archivist
rlstrauss@cpp.edu  


Special Collections and University Archives
15-4434

909-869-3695 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

V

Vasquez,  Danny L.
Stock/Mail Clerk
dlvasquez@cpp.edu  

Library Administration
15-1903

909-869-3094 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Vega, Victoria C.
Library Services Specialist
vcvega@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919

909-869-3105 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)


 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

W

Wang, Dr. Ray
Dean, University Library
rwang@cpp.edu

Library Administration
15-4539D

909-869-3088 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)


 A B C D E F  G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X  Y Z

Z

Zhang, Yvonne W.
Assistant University Librarian for Technical Services
ywzhang@cpp.edu  

Bibliographic Access Services
15-1919G

909-869-3107 (voice)
909-869-3103 (fax)

Zoleta, Kris
Assistant to the Dean for Communication, Public Relations, and Outreach
knzoleta@cpp.edu  

Library Administration
15-4539G

909-869-3086 (voice)
909-869-6922 (fax)

Library Office