Skip To Content

Contact & Location

The Learning Resource Center (LRC) is located in the University Library, 2nd floor, rooms 2919 and 2921.

By Phone or Fax

Front Desk: (909) 869-3502
Fax: (909) 869-5154
E-mail: lrc@cpp.edu

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona Learning Resource Center
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions

Spring 2017 Hours 

LRC Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Tutoring Hours (April 3rd-June 8th)

  • Bronco Tutoring and University Writing Center (UWC): 
    • Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
    • Friday: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.  
    • Final's Week: Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-7 p.m. (no tutoring on Friday)
  • Reading, Advising, & Mentoring Program (RAMP):
    • Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 
    • Friday: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
    • No tutoring during final's week (please see RAMP's website for final's week activities).

Tutoring is available Week 2 through Finals Week. See News & Events for services during Quarter Breaks.

Staff Contacts

Laura Ayon
RAMP Director
Email: lemunoz@cpp.edu

Edward Coronado
Interim Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (Business, Humanities, Social Sciences)
Email: ecoronado@cpp.edu

LRC Graduate Assistant/General Inquiries
Email: lrc@cpp.edu

Rachel Dominguez
RAMP Administrative Assistant 
Email: rpdominguez@cpp.edu

Denise Garretson
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (Math, Science, Engineering)
Email: deniseg@cpp.edu

Jasmine Grizzard
LRC Support Assistant
Email: jrgrizzard@cpp.edu

Dustin Johnson
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: dsjohnson@cpp.edu

Tracy McDonald
LRC Director
Email: tmcdonald@cpp.edu

Patricia Moses
LRC Office Coordinator
Email: pamoses@cpp.edu

Lauren Sumabat
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: lnsumabat@cpp.edu

Leonard Vandegrift
UWC Program Coordinator
Email: lkvandegrift@cpp.edu