Skip To Content

Department Staff

La'keisha

La'Keisha Beard

Acting Director

Office of Student Life &

Cultural Centers

(909) 869-3306

ldgilford@cpp.edu

Gloria

Gloria Castillo

Administrative

Coordinator

Office of Student Life &

Cultural Centers

(909) 869-4779

gcastillo@cpp.edu

Jami Grosser

Jami Grosser

Senior Coordinator

Cultural Centers

(909) 869-3064

jrgrosser@cpp.edu

Sharon Rocacorba

Sharon Rocacorba

Interim Senior Coordinator

Student Life

(909) 869-4492

swrocacorba@cpp.edu

Anita

Anita Roberts

Student Involvement

Coordinator

Vendor & Event Scheduling

(909) 869-3306

arroberts@cpp.edu

Lorena

Lorena Marquez

Coordinator

Cesar E. Chavez Center for

Higher Education

(909) 869-5039

marquez@cpp.edu

Mayra

Mayra Romo

Coordinator

Violence Prevention &

Women's Resource Center

(909) 869-3790

mlewis@cpp.edu

Marina Wood

Marina Wood

Interim Coordinator of

Violence Prevention

Education

Violence Prevention &

Women's Resource Center

(909) 869-3790

marinawood@cpp.edu

Thavery

Thavery Lay-

Bounpraseuth

Coordinator

Asian & Pacific Islander

Student Center

(909) 869-5025

tlay@cpp.edu

Irvin

Irvin Harrison

Coordinator

Native American Student

Center

(909) 869-3306

idharrison@cpp.edu

Oronne

Orronne Nwaneri

Coordinator

Leadership & Student Involvement

(909) 869-4568

ocnwaneri@cpp.edu

Tashiana

Tashiana Bryant

Coordinator

African American Student

Center

(909) 869-3642

tsbryant@cpp.edu

Manny

Manny A. Diaz

Interim Coordinator

Pride Center

(909) 869-3601

madiaz@cpp.edu

John Lejay

John Lejay

Interim Coordinator

Greek Life & Education

(909) 869-3305

jglejay@cpp.edu