Skip To Main Content

Department Staff

 

Vacant

Director

Office of Student Life &

Cultural Centers

(909) 869-3306

 

Gloria

Gloria Castillo

Administrative

Coordinator

Office of Student Life &

Cultural Centers

(909) 869-4779

gcastillo@cpp.edu

Jami Grosser

Jami Grosser

Senior Coordinator

Cultural Centers

(909) 869-3064

jrgrosser@cpp.edu

La 'Keisha

La 'Keisha Beard

Senior Coordinator

Student Life

(909) 869-5007

ldgilford@cpp.edu 

Andrea

Andrea Montes

Student Involvement

Coordinator

Vendor & Event Scheduling

(909) 869-3640

andreamontes@cpp.edu

 

Wendy Cordova

Coordinator

Cesar E. Chavez Center for

Higher Education

(909) 869-5039

aibarra@cpp.edu 

WRC Coordinator

Sydney Torres

Coordinator

Women's Resource Center

(909) 869-4492

sydneytorres@cpp.edu 

Thavery

Thavery Lay-

Bounpraseuth

Coordinator

Asian & Pacific Islander

Student Center

(909) 869-5025

tlay@cpp.edu

NASC Coordinator

Elena Nourrie

Coordinator

Native American Student

Center

(909) 869-6877

esnourrie@cpp.edu 

Oronne

Vacant

 Coordinator

Leadership & Education

(909) 869-4568

 

Tashiana

Tashiana Bryant

Coordinator

African American Student

Center

(909) 869-3642

tsbryant@cpp.edu

Brianna

Bri Serrano

Coordinator

Pride Center

(909) 869-3601

bcserrano@cpp.edu

John Lejay

Vacant

Coordinator

Greek Life & Education

(909) 869-3305

 

Anita

Anita Roberts

Coordinator

Club & Organization Development and Advising

(909) 869-3790

arroberts@cpp.edu