Skip To Main Content

Project SUCCESS Interns (PSIs) & Kin Group Leaders


 

Francisco Martinez
Project SUCCESS
Lead Intern
&
Housing Intern
fmartinez1@cpp.edu
Senior, Business


 

Paco

Adlofo Gutierrez
Project SUCCESS Intern
&
C.E.C.C.H.E Intern
(Kin Groups #1, #12)
aafgutierrez1@cpp.edu
Sophmore, Communications

 

Adolfo


Cristian Martinez,
Project SUCCESS Intern
&
Co-Lead Intern
(Kin Groups #6 , #13)
cdmartinez@cpp.edu
Sophmore, Intended Cival Engineering

Cristian

Daniel Concha
Project SUCCESS Intern &
Co-Lead Intern
(Kin Group #10 & #4)
daconcha@cpp.edu
Senior, Economics

Danny


Uriel Rojas
Project SUCCESS Intern
&
Hermanos Unidos Liason
(Kin Groups #3 & #11)
ufrojas@cpp.edu
Sophomore, Liberal Studies

Uriel

Devin Serrano
Project SUCCESS Intern &
PolyTransfer Intern
(Kin Group #2)
dcserrano@cpp.edu
Senior, Communication

Devin

Lawrence Martinez
Project SUCCESS Intern
&
Social Media Intern
(Kin Groups #7 & #9)
dlmartinez1@cpp.edu
Junior, Public Relations

Lawrence


Jose Flores
Project SUCCESS Intern &
Success Ambassador Intern
(Kin Groups #5 & #8)
joselflores@cpp.edu
Senior, Kinesiology

Jose

 

Fernando Diaz
(Kin Group #1)
Interim Senior Coordinator, Health Promotion Student Health and Counseling Services
fernandodiaz@cpp.edu
909 869 2017

Fernando

 

Thomas Dwyer
(Kin Group #2)
Student Success & Outreach Specialist
Poly Transfers
tldwyer@cpp.edu
909 869 6367

Thomas

 

Dr. Reyes Luna
(Kin Group #3)
Director, Residence Life
University Housing Services
rjluna@cpp.edu
909 869 3983

Dr. Reyes Luna

 

Kevin Malone
(Kin Group #4)
Administrative Analyst
Student Health and Counseling Services
klmalone@cpp.edu
909 869 3218

Kevin

Dr. Eligio Martinez
(Kin Group #5)
Visiting Professor, Ed.D. Program
Department of Education
eligiom@cpp.edu
909 869 5572

Eligio

Marcos Pineda
(Kin Group #6)
Administrative Support Coordinator, E.W.S. Department
marcospineda@cpp.edu
909 869 3593

Marcos

Antonio Quezada
(Kin Group #7)
Assistant Director
Student Conduct & Integrity
aquezada@cpp.edu
909 869 6997

Tony

David Quezada
(Kin Group #8)
Associate Director of Operations
Associated Students Inc.
dquezada@cpp.edu
909 869 4994

Dave

Saul Ramirez
(Kin Group #9)
Lead Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships
sramirez@cpp.edu
909 869 3708

Saul

Dario Rios
(Kin Group #10)
Academic Advisor
College of Business Administration
dariorios@cpp.edu
909 8690 5079

Dario

Leon P. Strayer(Kin Group #11)
Academic Advisor
Student Support and Equity Programs (SSEP)
lpstrayer@cpp.edu
909 869 2916

Leon

Ed Venegas
(Kin Group #12)
Career Counselor
Career Center
evenegas@cpp.edu
909 869 2339

Ed

Kenneth W. Partner
(Kin Group #13)
Engineering Advisor
College of Engineering
klmalone@cpp.edu
909 869 2476

Kenneth

 

 

 

 

Are you seeking a faculty/staff mentor? Would you like to have peer mentors? Do you want to be a part of a kin group for first-year men of color students? Then Project SUCCESS is for you! Project SUCCESS is a mentoring program in its 2nd year based on the recognized national need to address African American and Latino males’ success rates to persist and graduate from college. 

 

If you are interested, click on the link below to access the application and eilgiiblity requirements:

Apply Now

(Please be signed into MyBAR to access application on this link)


If you have any questions, feel free to contact:

Tim Alexander

Interim Coordinator of Project SUCCESS & Male Success Initiatives

talexander@cpp.edu

(909) 869-3398